Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

RCI Jeep and 4X4

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
117 reviews
|Auto Repair|Melbourne, FL 32934

771 Washburn Rd, Melbourne, FL 32934

(321) 591-2898

https://www.rcijeep4x4.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Automotive

2230 S Fiske Blvd

(321) 639-7771

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

5145 Commercial Dr

(321) 622-5665

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(47) · Auto Repair

7640 Tropic Dr

(321) 724-0094

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

6317 McCoy Rd

(407) 206-3615
5.0
(6) · Automotive

270 Old Dixie Hwy

(772) 569-0151

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

771 Washburn Rd

(321) 254-1956
About

RCI is a Jeep and off road enthusiasts paradise! From mild to wild. If you can dream it, we can build it!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
117 reviews
591
  
41
  
31
  
22
  
12
  
20 reviews have no rating
  • 67 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 50 Reviews4.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Wendy Arcand Maunu on Facebook

3 years ago

09/01/2017, 12:25 PM
Lauren Jones on Facebook

4 years ago

07/12/2017, 08:22 AM
Michael Moody on Facebook

4 years ago

07/06/2017, 14:12 PM
Great group of hardworking guys! Jeremy was a huge help and a very personable guy. They helped me out with a winch install and did an awesome job. I will definitely be going to them for future work on my jeep!
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Christine Foote on Facebook

4 years ago

05/01/2017, 13:06 PM
Thank you guys for taking care of my 99 Jeep Cherokee. I love it.
Dean Yatrousis on Facebook

4 years ago

03/27/2017, 09:59 AM
Brought my 2003 Jeep Wrangler in for front end rattling and loose steering. Jeremy and the staff diagnosed the problem and I was happy they only replaced the parts that needed to be replaced. Happy with the bill and customer service at RCI Jeep 4 X 4. I will be bringing my Jeep back for all my future repairs and upgrades!!!
Justin Smith on Facebook

4 years ago

02/06/2017, 08:16 AM
Shane Hengehold on Facebook

4 years ago

01/18/2017, 09:29 AM
Great mechanics, people, and awesome fabrication specialists! Build exactly what you want and even better. Re-gear? Yup, done right. One stop shop! Won't be disappointed!
Jason LaBelle on Facebook

4 years ago

01/13/2017, 06:05 AM
The team at RCI is great. They do excellent work, they are honest, and they communicate any issues quickly and with solutions that will keep the project on track. It's obvious that working on 4x4 vehicles is a passion for them and they are just as excited about taking care of your vehicle as they are their own. I will continue to give them my business.
Lauris Cady on Facebook

4 years ago

12/11/2016, 10:19 AM
Chris, Jeremy and all at RCI Jeep, thank you! Our 1974 mail jeep has a new life thanks to each of you! It has brought a smile to many already just seeing it for the first time and we could not be happier! We know its taken time and energy and honestly we are thrilled and could not find enough positive words to express about each of you .... well its easy really just look at our mail jeep it says it all!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.