Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

RCI Jeep and 4X4

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
115 reviews
|Auto Repair|Melbourne, FL 32934

771 Washburn Rd, Melbourne, FL 32934

(321) 591-2898

https://www.rcijeep4x4.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Automotive

2230 S Fiske Blvd

(321) 639-7771

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

5145 Commercial Dr

(321) 622-5665

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(47) · Auto Repair

7640 Tropic Dr

(321) 724-0094

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

6317 McCoy Rd

(407) 206-3615
5.0
(6) · Automotive

270 Old Dixie Hwy

(772) 569-0151
5.0
(2) · Automotive

771 Washburn Rd

(321) 254-1956

1 person is looking at this business

About

RCI is a Jeep and off road enthusiasts paradise! From mild to wild. If you can dream it, we can build it!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.9
115 reviews
590
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
12
  
20 reviews have no rating
  • 67 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 48 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Thor MacKenzie on Facebook

2 months ago

09/17/2020, 04:42 AM
When no local shop to me was capable of correctly performing an alignment on a lifted Jeep, my 2hr round trip to RCI was well worth it. Cool and knowledgeable staff made for a good experience as well. Would definitely give them more work and recommend anyone to this shop for any 4x4 needs regardless of complexity of the job. They perform much more than just alignments!
Robert Lynch on Facebook

3 months ago

08/18/2020, 02:48 AM
RCI Jeep & 4x4 performed a comprehensive alignment on my 2019 2-door JL after I installed a 3.5” short arm suspension. About a week after the alignment check (which was good btw, thanks to the recommended control arm lengths provided by Teraflex), I heard some “clunking” noise coming from under the Jeep, and also noticed the front track bar had some movement (not side-to-side). RCI got me in the very next morning and helped troubleshoot free of charge (since I already paid for the alignment a week earlier). I can tell that Chris, the owner, cares a lot about Jeeping, wrenching, and providing excellent customer service. I look forward to working with them on future big modifications.
Business Response:

Our pleasure my friend! Glad we found the issue!

Chris McCarley on Facebook

6 months ago

05/18/2020, 12:40 PM
I trust them with every vehicle we have, they have good people working for them and owned by some awesome people. They won't price gouge you like other shops, and they strive to make sure your happy with the outcome of whatever it is you have them do. 5 out of 5, in the picture thats my black jeep and the owners jeeps out messing around.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
6 ways to get your plumbing business more customers in 2020

6 ways to get your plumbing business more customers in 2020

6 ways to get your plumbing business more customers in 2020
Alyssa Dorsey on Facebook

6 months ago

05/13/2020, 16:43 PM
did an awesome job on my new clutch! plus found a hidden issue we weren't aware of and got it taken care of. Thank you so much!
Scot Matthew on Facebook

7 months ago

04/20/2020, 04:43 AM
If you have a Jeep this is where you need to go, if you don’t have a Jeep, get one and then come here if you need an amazing company filled with amazing staff doing amazing work!
Jacob Swinson on Facebook

7 months ago

04/19/2020, 01:10 AM
Best place to go to they treat you right an there really good people! Been there already like four times for work done on my Jeep an they do a jam up job. Keep up the good work!
Brian Lott on Facebook

8 months ago

03/25/2020, 10:46 AM
Very knowledgeable with good recommendations for upgrades.
Tiffany Walters on Facebook

8 months ago

03/23/2020, 07:53 AM
Best place hands down. Great customer service! I won’t take my Jeep anywhere else
Scott Culbertson on Facebook

9 months ago

03/07/2020, 09:39 AM
Went in to get my light bar fixed, which they did in a snap. everyone there was awesome. Got a lot of really good information with how to move forward with fixing up my jeeps gearing ration and installing lockers. Totally recommend if your a Jeep owner that you visit RCI.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.