Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rachel S Rohde

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
33 reviews
|Doctors|Southfield, MI 48033

26025 Lahser Rd, Fl 2, Southfield, MI 48033

(248) 663-1900

http://www.elbowandhand.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

43700 Woodward Ave # 205

(248) 332-8391

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Healthcare

38300 Van Dyke Ave

(586) 929-2434
5.0
(6) · Doctors

26059 Southfield Rd

(248) 557-3212

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

2275 W Jefferson Ave

(734) 675-7210

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Doctors

27780 Novi Rd # 108

(248) 348-2400
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

44555 Woodward Ave # 101

(248) 858-3800
About

Dr. Rachel Rohde, MD is an orthopedic hand surgery specialist in Southfield, MI and has been practicing for 13 years. She graduated from Harvard Medical School in 1999 and specializes in orthopedic hand surgery.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
33 reviews
528
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Courtney John review for Rachel S Rohde
Courtney John on Healthgrades

4 years ago

09/22/2017, 04:29 AM
Dr. Rhode performed forearm/hand surgery on my mother today. She was amazing,
Dawn review for Rachel S Rohde
Dawn on Healthgrades

5 years ago

03/19/2017, 05:32 AM
Dr. Rohde corrected a Dupuytrens Contracture affecting my left hand. It was so bad that my little finger was almost completely bent. Its been almost a year now and I could not be happier with the outcome! She gave me back the full use of my hand and I will always be grateful. She is professional, pleasant, and caring. I highly recommend this physician to anyone looking for the best possible care. I have recommended her to my son who has a similar problem and we are confident in her expertise!
Cheri Y review for Rachel S Rohde
Cheri Y on Healthgrades

6 years ago

05/06/2016, 03:18 AM
As a new patient of Dr. Rohde's, I was thoroughly impressed with not only her medical expertise, but the friendly, professional way she treated me! She happily answered every question, offered additional information for follow-up and genuinely cared. Upon leaving the office, I made it a point to let Dr. Rohde know how much I appreciated her. Five stars for a doctor with a heart!
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Jan K review for Rachel S Rohde
Jan K on Healthgrades

6 years ago

04/11/2016, 03:37 AM
Dr. Rohde is one in a million. To clarify - Doctors are hard working and well trained in what they do but Dr. Rohde is not only a fantastic and gifted specialist in what she does but is also a great communicator and person. She cares, she explains things clearly and honestly. It was a honor to have been treated by her. After a terrible experience of being attacked by a Pit Bull dog I was not only hurting physical but mentally. She understood and took time to understand and help.
Connie review for Rachel S Rohde
Connie on Healthgrades

6 years ago

04/11/2016, 01:31 AM
The worst medical experience that I ever had. You should not be treated by this person. She is over priced and under qualified.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for Rachel S Rohde
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 years ago

01/21/2016, 01:35 AM
She is almost always right on time. She's very nice and listens to me. Answers all my questions. Easy to get appointments. She's the BEST. I am a patient. Not a friend or relative. This is completely unbiased.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.