Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rachel S Rohde

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
33 reviews
|Doctors|Southfield, MI 48033

26025 Lahser Rd, Fl 2, Southfield, MI 48033

(248) 663-1900

http://www.elbowandhand.com/

Open now:6:30 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

43700 Woodward Ave # 205

(248) 332-8391
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

38300 Van Dyke Ave

(586) 929-2434
5.0
(6) · Doctors

26059 Southfield Rd

(248) 557-3212

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

2275 W Jefferson Ave

(734) 675-7210
5.0
(2) · Doctors

27780 Novi Rd # 108

(248) 348-2400
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

44555 Woodward Ave # 101

(248) 858-3800
About

Dr. Rachel Rohde, MD is an orthopedic hand surgery specialist in Southfield, MI and has been practicing for 13 years. She graduated from Harvard Medical School in 1999 and specializes in orthopedic hand surgery.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
33 reviews
528
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Zack Goldman review for Rachel S Rohde
Zack Goldman on Healthgrades

a year ago

01/12/2021, 00:27 AM
Absolutely terrible. Had me come in repeatedly after breaking my wrist promising to do something each time, never helped or gave me anything. Also “lost” my appointment when I showed up. Waste of time Would not recommend.
Respond to negative reviews
Tony D review for Rachel S Rohde
Tony D on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/14/2020, 02:24 AM
Had Xiaflex injections on both hands for Dupuytrens. Very pleased with results. Dr. Rhode was very skilled and pleasant. Office staff was very helpful.
Tamara review for Rachel S Rohde
Tamara on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/01/2020, 04:20 AM
She is an amazing surgeon and a lovely person as well!
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Anonymous review for Rachel S Rohde
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/03/2020, 06:57 AM
No Star is Deserved HORRIBLE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I was Placed in a room and Left for over 1/2 hour. Noone came to check on me. Un-Exceptable!!!! I LEFT
Respond to negative reviews
Mel review for Rachel S Rohde
Mel on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/16/2020, 03:37 AM
I could not find any one to touch a Neuroma near my elbow. I was told Dr. Rohde and her team was best bet. She took control and removed with out a scar. When I developed an abscess 2 years later she prepared a note of instruction for her team which I took to Beaumont and was in recovery 3 hours later. A marvelous Dr. well respected
Disappointed, Unsatisfied Patient review for Rachel S Rohde
Disappointed, Unsatisfied Patient on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/13/2020, 07:09 AM
I had no use of my left hand. Thru visual observation, Dr. Rohde diagnosed me with carpal tunnel and scheduled surgery right away. After my first follow-up visit, I HAD TO ASK for therapy to strengthen and regain use of my hand. Afterwards, I still had very limited use of my hand so I sought another orthopedic hand surgeon. The 2nd doctor listened, examined me and ordered an EMG. It was thru the EMG that I found out that most of the inability of use was, in fact, coming from tendinitis and not the carpal tunnel. Dr. Rohde completely missed this. Very disappointed. Her follow-up care also left a lot to be desired. I would NOT recommend her to anyone as I believe she did not take the appropriate time to properly diagnose me and apparently had no thought for aftercare.
Respond to negative reviews
LINDA F. review for Rachel S Rohde
LINDA F. on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/22/2020, 01:13 AM
Excellent and caring doctor. I highly recommend Dr. Rohde.
Anonymous review for Rachel S Rohde
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

09/19/2019, 17:02 PM
Dr. Rohde and her staff are excellent. She is so caring and truly cares about her patients!!
Anonymous review for Rachel S Rohde
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/22/2019, 02:15 AM
Nice and friendly doctor. She cares about her patients. Would highly recommend!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.