Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rachel S Rohde

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
33 reviews
|Doctors|Southfield, MI 48033

26025 Lahser Rd, Fl 2, Southfield, MI 48033

(248) 663-1900

http://www.elbowandhand.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

43700 Woodward Ave # 205

(248) 332-8391

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Healthcare

38300 Van Dyke Ave

(586) 929-2434
5.0
(6) · Doctors

26059 Southfield Rd

(248) 557-3212

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

2275 W Jefferson Ave

(734) 675-7210

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Doctors

27780 Novi Rd # 108

(248) 348-2400
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

44555 Woodward Ave # 101

(248) 858-3800
About

Dr. Rachel Rohde, MD is an orthopedic hand surgery specialist in Southfield, MI and has been practicing for 13 years. She graduated from Harvard Medical School in 1999 and specializes in orthopedic hand surgery.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
33 reviews
528
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Rachel S Rohde
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

07/30/2019, 01:35 AM
Dr Rhode is highly recommended by me.Ive had 3 hand surgeries and she was Awesome and made be better.
Anonymous review for Rachel S Rohde
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/18/2019, 05:38 AM
Dr. Rohde and staff are wonderful.
Anonymous review for Rachel S Rohde
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/12/2019, 11:07 AM
Dr. Rohde is great! She takes the time to explain things. She showed me my x-rays and went over my care in detail.
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Anonymous review for Rachel S Rohde
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/11/2019, 03:56 AM
great surgeon, very personable!
Anonymous review for Rachel S Rohde
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/08/2019, 04:52 AM
Dr. Rohde has helped me tremendously with nerve damage. Working in a cubicle, typing away all day, tends to lead me to have some of my worst flare ups. She recommended I buy supports for my keyboard and mouse. As silly as I thought this was, I now feel NO pain. She even helped me find cute ones. I personally like to change them for each season. Many of my coworkers have also purchased these and have found their pain has subsided as well. I will continue to work with Dr. Rohde until I am ready for surgery.
Anonymous review for Rachel S Rohde
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/08/2019, 04:05 AM
Dr. Rohde has a warm welcoming presence. You never feel like you are just another patient to her. She takes her time and presents you all of your options. She really listens and cares. I would 100% Recommend Dr. Rohde.
Anonymous review for Rachel S Rohde
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/08/2019, 03:00 AM
Helped my daughter when she broke her hand. She really helped me mentally feel better about my childs injury too.
Anonymous review for Rachel S Rohde
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/13/2019, 01:40 AM
As good as it gets. I had a difficult neuroma, most Drs passed on doing anything for me. Dr. Rhode sized it up immediately and 2 weeks later it was gone. She is the best
S. Clifton review for Rachel S Rohde
S. Clifton on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/28/2019, 00:04 AM
My son sustained an torn ligament in his hand from playing football. Dr. Rohde quickly diagnosed the problem and recommended surgery. We obtained a second opinion and ultimately selected her to proceed with the surgery. Every thing was clearly explained. The surgery, recovery, and follow up went all according to plan. He has healed at lightning speed, with 100% functionality restored. We couldn't be happier with Dr. Rohde, her skill and her professionalism.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.