Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rachel S Rohde

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
33 reviews
|Doctors|Southfield, MI 48033

26025 Lahser Rd, Fl 2, Southfield, MI 48033

(248) 663-1900

http://www.elbowandhand.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

43700 Woodward Ave # 205

(248) 332-8391

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Healthcare

38300 Van Dyke Ave

(586) 929-2434
5.0
(6) · Doctors

26059 Southfield Rd

(248) 557-3212

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

2275 W Jefferson Ave

(734) 675-7210

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Doctors

27780 Novi Rd # 108

(248) 348-2400
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

44555 Woodward Ave # 101

(248) 858-3800
About

Dr. Rachel Rohde, MD is an orthopedic hand surgery specialist in Southfield, MI and has been practicing for 13 years. She graduated from Harvard Medical School in 1999 and specializes in orthopedic hand surgery.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
33 reviews
528
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Robert Furca review for Rachel S Rohde
Robert Furca on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/13/2019, 00:25 AM
I am a 67 year old patient who has had 2 total knee and 2 total shoulder replacements and back surgery twice. Dr. Rohde operated on my hand due to Dupuytren's Contracture. The outcome and follow up were excellent. Dr. Rohde combines gifted surgical skills with the best doctor patient relationship I have known. She listens well, explains thoroughly, answers questions, encourages patient input. Her caring is genuine. Dr. Rohde has merited my highest recommendation.
Anonymous review for Rachel S Rohde
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/07/2019, 00:00 AM
Dr. Rohde is a highly skilled orthopedic surgeon. She performed two surgeries on my hand and I am extremely pleased with the outcomes. Dr. Rohde is a very pleasant and kind person who makes you feel like you have known her for years. She is very attentive to any concerns you may have and is highly professional. I give Dr. Rachel Rohde my highest recommendation!
Carolyn review for Rachel S Rohde
Carolyn on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/29/2018, 00:02 AM
Dr Rohde is an excellent surgeon. She performed a radial head replacement of the elbow. I am thoroughly happy with my results. She is a skilled conservative surgeon. She is a caring compassionate doctor who communicates well.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Pamela review for Rachel S Rohde
Pamela on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/28/2018, 00:32 AM
Dr Rohde did a fabulous surgery on my left hand and a year later (nov 20) she did my right hand. Need I say more? She was personable, calm and it was easy to get surgery scheduled. I have already sent my best friend to her and surgery is complete and successful. I have given her name to 3 or 4 others who have noticed my brace and wondered about it...and then launched into their hand problems. Best way to get a good surgeon...word of mouth. Dr Rohde is THE BEST!
Anonymous review for Rachel S Rohde
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/18/2018, 00:27 AM
Having had 2 shoulder repair surgeries and seen numerous doctors over my almost 55 years of age, I can unequivocally say that Dr. Rohde is one of the most exemplary I have ever dealt with. From her conservative approach to treatment, leaving surgery as a last resort, to her respect for the importance of her patients' time, promptly seeing her patients at their appointed times, paired with her consistently good nature and caring approach, Dr. Rohde is a great example for the medical profession.
Doug G review for Rachel S Rohde
Doug G on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/12/2018, 00:17 AM
My experience so far with Dr Rohde has been terrific. It started with surgery for my wife a couple of years ago, she was fantastic and we were very happy with her. As a result, I have now gone back and will be getting surgery next week for basal joint issues. I have found her to not only be extremely professional but very easy to talk to, Don't understand the negative comments, some people are just never happy and have to complain. I will write another review after my surgery.
FE review for Rachel S Rohde
FE on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/04/2018, 04:15 AM
My experience with Dr. Rohde was amazing. Office staff was very accommodating and friendly; Dr. Rohde was timely, competent, compassionate and down to earth. Very easy to talk with and did a wonderful job on my carpal tunnel surgery. I wish there were more doctors like her!
Anonymous review for Rachel S Rohde
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

10/24/2018, 01:11 AM
Super doc!
Anonymous review for Rachel S Rohde
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

10/23/2018, 02:09 AM
Very poor communication skills.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.