Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rachel L. Schreiber, M.D

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
26 reviews
|Allergists|Rockville, MD 20850

9601 Blackwell Road, Rockville, MD 20850

(301) 545-5512

https://schreiberallergy.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(6) · Allergists

133 Defense Hwy # 109

(410) 224-5558

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Rachel Schreiber, MD is an allergy & immunology specialist in Rockville, MD and has been practicing for 16 years. She graduated from University Of Maryland At Baltimore / Professional Schools in 1998 and specializes in allergy & immunology and internal medicine.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
26 reviews
526
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 13 Reviews5.0Google
  • 13 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 months ago

02/05/2021, 04:24 AM
SHE'S A DOCTOR THAT YOU CAN TALK TO JUST IF IT'S YOUR BEST FRIEND
Valerie on Healthgrades

a year ago

01/27/2020, 19:21 PM
She has the best bed side manner of any doctor I have ever been to. We saw her for my son a few years back and then now for myself. She takes the time to listen and understand the problem and actually asks questions and doesn't rush. I can not recommend her enough.
sociable strategist on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/24/2019, 01:01 AM
staff and doctor always pleasant. parking usually convenient.
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

11/21/2018, 01:38 AM
Dr. Schreiber is absolutely amazing! She treats my daughter with such professionalism, warmth and care. I love the way she speaks directly to my child and empowers her to speak about the concerns she faces. I highly recommend Dr. Schreiber!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/15/2018, 07:14 AM
LOVE HER!!! Dr. Schreiber is one of the kindest physicians you could ever meet and her drive to bring you to a level of comfort is unparalleled. Her staff are all so sweet and they all interact with you from the moment you enter the office.
Helen M. on Healthgrades

5 years ago

12/10/2016, 04:24 AM
One of the absolute best Doctors I have seen in years. Professional, caring, friendly, pragmatic and thorough! The entire staff was just as professional and friendly. Rare qualities these days in the medical field. Can't thank them all enough for this experience.
CS on Healthgrades

5 years ago

09/29/2016, 05:20 AM
From the moment you enter Dr. Schreiber's office, you know you are in good hands. Her staff is friendly and attentive, the office is clean and beautiful, and Dr. Schreiber herself ROCKS. She has helped me and my children through several health issues- she is so attentive, thorough, caring, and takes the time to explain and educate us. She is so friendly and fun-- my kids literally ask me when we are going back to her office. She is simply an outstanding doctor and healer, who cares about her pat
Mimi C on Healthgrades

5 years ago

07/15/2016, 05:20 AM
We've been with Dr. Schreiber for 7 years now. We first brought our daughter in when she was 10 months old to see Dr. Schreiber and when she left to start her own practice, we followed. Dr. Schreiber works great with both parents and children. She is very thorough with her examination and explanation, very resourceful and helpful, and is very personal and approachable. We now have all 3 of our kids seeing Dr. Schreiber and wouldn't have it any other way!
Trish H on Healthgrades

5 years ago

06/15/2016, 02:15 AM
Excellent staff and physician. They are very caring and efficient. I highly recommend this office.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.