Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Q It Up Catering

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
91 reviews
|Caterers|Washington, MI 49009

7661 Stadium Dr, Washington, MI 49009

(269) 375-0781

https://qitupcatering.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Specialties At 'Q It Up Catering we are a unique catering service that specializes in a unique style of west coast BBQ that is dry rub only. If you've never tried this style of BBQ your taste buds are missing out. Contact us today and let us cater your next corporate event, birthday party or social gathering.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
91 reviews
571
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
19 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dawn Woloszyk on Facebook

4 years ago

08/27/2017, 17:47 PM
Bob Swain on Facebook

4 years ago

08/12/2017, 11:42 AM
Simply the best outside of Santa Maria........None can compete.....
Kyle Philip Rousch on Facebook

4 years ago

08/07/2017, 18:36 PM
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Andrea Schlabowske Dalton on Facebook

4 years ago

07/18/2017, 01:02 AM
We had Q-It-Up do 2 parties for us on Brandywine Lake in Gobles. They are the BEST OF THE BEST.
Dawn Burress Combis on Facebook

4 years ago

07/10/2017, 08:58 AM
Q-It-Up did my daughters graduation party this weekend and it was beyond excellent! Being the host I kept feeling the need to help in some way, but their staff handled everything from replenishing food to switching out their chafing service to ours when it was time for them to leave. Our family and friends commented on how great the food was all day long...the seasoning on the chicken thighs needs to be bottled and sold, it was so good! Thanks for everything!
Niky Swafford on Facebook

4 years ago

06/11/2017, 15:45 PM
Five stars only because I can't give 10. You made my son's open house beyond perfect. Thank you SOOO much. Everyone loved everything! You made me look good!
Business Response:

We had an awesome time and weather turned out perfect for you guys! Enjoys those left overs! Happy Graduation!!!

Cody Shephard on Facebook

4 years ago

06/05/2017, 05:09 AM
Barbara Roberts Vought on Facebook

4 years ago

06/03/2017, 16:51 PM
Tom Chalker on Facebook

4 years ago

05/17/2017, 03:57 AM
Spectacular bar-b-que!! I enjoyed their food while providing limousine service at a corporate event. Highly recommend them.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.