Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Q It Up Catering

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
91 reviews
|Caterers|Washington, MI 49009

7661 Stadium Dr, Washington, MI 49009

(269) 375-0781

https://qitupcatering.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Specialties At 'Q It Up Catering we are a unique catering service that specializes in a unique style of west coast BBQ that is dry rub only. If you've never tried this style of BBQ your taste buds are missing out. Contact us today and let us cater your next corporate event, birthday party or social gathering.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
91 reviews
571
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
19 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jonah Moyer on Facebook

4 years ago

03/09/2018, 01:36 AM
Tyler Upston on Facebook

4 years ago

01/22/2018, 20:05 PM
Best BBQ in Michigan! Their meats and sides are amazing! Juicy and full of flavor !
Tyler Lovejoy on Facebook

4 years ago

12/23/2017, 19:39 PM
Food was great! Massive amounts of food cooked all at once and everyone loved it.
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Christine Kneading Serenity Santos on Facebook

4 years ago

12/05/2017, 15:52 PM
Kent Buchanan on Facebook

4 years ago

11/03/2017, 15:00 PM
Steven Woloszyk on Facebook

4 years ago

11/03/2017, 10:59 AM
From my brother’s wedding, to Dianne and my wedding, to company parties going back for some 10 years now, to dog and pony shows, and on and on, there’s no one that does it better than Q-It-Up!
DavidandDanece Adams on Facebook

4 years ago

10/26/2017, 13:22 PM
We used them for a work function, they have really good food!!!��
Will Barnes on Facebook

4 years ago

09/29/2017, 04:24 AM
Just outstanding. Some of the best I've ever had.
Don Haskins on Facebook

4 years ago

09/16/2017, 08:27 AM
Had the chicken at BC Harley. Damn good! The beef was very good as well.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.