Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Q It Up Catering

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
86 reviews
|Caterers|Washington, MI 49009

7661 Stadium Dr, Washington, MI 49009

(269) 375-0781

https://qitupcatering.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Specialties At 'Q It Up Catering we are a unique catering service that specializes in a unique style of west coast BBQ that is dry rub only. If you've never tried this style of BBQ your taste buds are missing out. Contact us today and let us cater your next corporate event, birthday party or social gathering.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
86 reviews
566
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
19 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alec Wisecup on Facebook

10 months ago

10/13/2020, 04:22 AM
Absolutely amazing food. The chicken and tri tip were so juicy, corn and green beans were hard to beat, and the pasta salad was out of this world! We had Q-It Up catered for our wedding last weekend (10/10/20) and it was absolutely flawless! The team was professional and dang good at what they do. The comments on how awesome the food was were endless that night! We highly recommend Q-It Up for any venue you are looking to host!
Jenny Greer on Facebook

10 months ago

09/29/2020, 01:09 AM
AH-MAZING food. Everything is so delicious! Brian is amazing to work with and his staff is great! We still have people talking about how awesome the meal was! 100 percent recommend!
Sarah Ann on Facebook

a year ago

05/22/2020, 11:56 AM
amazing. Hands down the best BBQ in the area. they will definitely be catering our wedding. we have had their food multiple times st the Harley fest. Phenomenal.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Sally Guritz on Facebook

a year ago

04/11/2020, 01:56 AM
If you like something a little different, a little spicy, you really need to give them a try!
Gilbert Michael on Facebook

a year ago

03/15/2020, 08:21 AM
Long Jason on Facebook

a year ago

03/15/2020, 08:21 AM
That CHICKEN! I wish I could give you more stars! It was EXCELLENT!
Beth Earl on Facebook

a year ago

03/15/2020, 08:21 AM
The food is amazing and off the charts!!! The people are awesome!! And they totally clean up and have outstanding customer service!!!
John Watson on Facebook

2 years ago

09/13/2019, 05:51 AM
Tri tip best in North America
Cindy Woodhams on Facebook

2 years ago

07/21/2019, 01:04 AM
food was amazing! Many compliments on how good it was.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.