Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Q It Up Catering

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
91 reviews
|Caterers|Washington, MI 49009

7661 Stadium Dr, Washington, MI 49009

(269) 375-0781

https://qitupcatering.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Specialties At 'Q It Up Catering we are a unique catering service that specializes in a unique style of west coast BBQ that is dry rub only. If you've never tried this style of BBQ your taste buds are missing out. Contact us today and let us cater your next corporate event, birthday party or social gathering.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
91 reviews
571
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
19 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jacob Putt on Facebook

4 years ago

04/19/2017, 13:31 PM
Claudia Eldred on Facebook

4 years ago

04/19/2017, 07:26 AM
Q it up is the best. I've always loved their chicken wraps.
Michael Sage on Facebook

4 years ago

04/19/2017, 03:36 AM
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Jane Pennings on Facebook

4 years ago

04/19/2017, 02:49 AM
Steve-Shanna Hayes on Facebook

4 years ago

04/19/2017, 01:56 AM
Crystal Frost on Facebook

4 years ago

04/11/2017, 18:33 PM
You guys did an awesome job at d.c 6029 in Hurricane! It was awesome!
Business Response:

Thank you! We love expanding our reach. Hope to see you all again soon!

Toni Davis-Jones on Facebook

7 years ago

05/30/2014, 21:12 PM
I had the opportunity to try their BBQ at a cookout at WRKR 107.7 in Kalamazoo this afternoon. What a phenomenal feast! Now, I'm a spice wimp so I had to skip the "fire thighs", but tasted the fire roasted corn (who knew that corn could be that good?), chicken breast and beef.. all of which were incredibly flavorful! The beef and chicken were juicy, tender and it didn't even occur to me that any sauce was missing. The seasoning was really spot on!! Great job folks!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.