Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Q It Up Catering

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
91 reviews
|Caterers|Washington, MI 49009

7661 Stadium Dr, Washington, MI 49009

(269) 375-0781

https://qitupcatering.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Specialties At 'Q It Up Catering we are a unique catering service that specializes in a unique style of west coast BBQ that is dry rub only. If you've never tried this style of BBQ your taste buds are missing out. Contact us today and let us cater your next corporate event, birthday party or social gathering.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
91 reviews
571
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
19 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michelle Terry on Facebook

3 years ago

09/23/2018, 01:55 AM
YUM! We recently went to a wedding where Q it Up catered and it was amazing! Then we were lucky enough to attend a birthday party where they catered today. Love the turkey, brisket, green beans & corn. Super super yummy!
Laurie Phelps on Facebook

3 years ago

09/20/2018, 01:54 AM
We recently had a barn wedding at Gable Hill in Marcellus and Q It Up catered. It was absolutely delicious! They are so reasonably priced for the quality of the food. We just couldn't be happier. I recommend them highly. Great job, Q It Up!
Alisha Marie Packer on Facebook

3 years ago

09/07/2018, 12:43 PM
We used q it up for our outdoor wedding, and it was absolutely incredible. They show up early and cook everything on site and lucky for my guests they were able to smell it all being cooked during the ceremony. Very reasonably priced for all of the food you get, and they’re so great and easy to work with!! The only thing I would change is that they have a restaurant or food truck where I can eat their food more often!!!
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Amanda Buyce on Facebook

3 years ago

07/31/2018, 10:54 AM
We had Q-it-Up cater our wedding on July 21st and they did a phenomenal job! We had the chicken and tri-tip with two sides and everyone commented on how good the food was! Gary and Ryan served the food right from the open pit so it was hot and fresh and as always, delicious 😋 they provided everything they needed to cook the food and serve it which made it stress-free for us! We also were able to take home the leftovers to enjoy! We love Q-it-Up catering and would recommend them to anyone for your next event!
Don Schultz on Facebook

3 years ago

07/24/2018, 13:26 PM
I had their chicken and beef at a wedding this weekend and it was amazing. I smoke my own chicken and it was nowhere as good as theirs. I wish he would sell his rub. I’m not sure the price but whatever it was, it was worth it. .
Timothy J. Jackson on Facebook

3 years ago

05/23/2018, 11:23 AM
Jen Ellis Burkart on Facebook

3 years ago

05/21/2018, 18:14 PM
Only the best.
Neil Richards on Facebook

3 years ago

04/03/2018, 13:21 PM
Chris Ballett on Facebook

4 years ago

03/09/2018, 08:17 AM
There corn is amazing and addictive they catered our fire department awards banquet very good food I swear by them
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.