Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Q It Up Catering

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
91 reviews
|Caterers|Washington, MI 49009

7661 Stadium Dr, Washington, MI 49009

(269) 375-0781

https://qitupcatering.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Specialties At 'Q It Up Catering we are a unique catering service that specializes in a unique style of west coast BBQ that is dry rub only. If you've never tried this style of BBQ your taste buds are missing out. Contact us today and let us cater your next corporate event, birthday party or social gathering.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
91 reviews
571
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
19 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Abby Macalino Try on Facebook

2 years ago

06/23/2019, 23:16 PM
They catered my grandpa’s 90th birthday. The coordination went smoothly from planning through execution. The food was excellent and we received many compliments. We will definitely use them again . Well done Q-It-Up!!!
Hannah Yoakem on Facebook

2 years ago

05/26/2019, 01:10 AM
Q-It-Up catered our wedding last Saturday and we were thoroughly impressed!! Everything was timely and professional and delicious! The price was very fair as well. We had guests coming up to us throughout the whole night complimenting how good the food was and asking who they were. I would highly recommend Q-it-up for your catering needs!
Alesha Boggs on Facebook

2 years ago

05/20/2019, 09:10 AM
We had them cater for our barn wedding last Saturday and it was delicious! They bring the grill and cook it on site which made the food fresh. All our guest loved it! It was particularly fitting for a barn wedding but I’d eat it anytime! Great value for the price. So happy we chose them. Only down side is our guest were practically drooling smelling it cooking 😜
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Keith Conover on Facebook

3 years ago

01/06/2019, 15:21 PM
Great food, cooked by great people.
Jenny Cook on Facebook

3 years ago

11/28/2018, 10:19 AM
Best catering in town!! Always delicious 😋
Mary Miller on Facebook

3 years ago

11/14/2018, 09:55 AM
EVERYTHING! We would recommend them to anyone...and we do! Their employees are beyond amazing as well as their food and service. If you haven't had any of their catering service, you're totally missing out! Highly recommend. Quincy Chain of Lakes Tip Up loves everything about them. Job we'll done gentlemen at our November 10th Reverse Raffle, we appreciate all of your hard work and your sparkling personalities 😃!
Jessie Conine on Facebook

3 years ago

10/23/2018, 01:48 AM
Thank you so much for catering for pnc! We appreciate it and the food was delicious! *esp the steak* :)
Kristi Uribe on Facebook

3 years ago

10/16/2018, 13:48 PM
The Food is Delicious! The owner is very informative and professional.
Cindy Blodgett on Facebook

3 years ago

10/01/2018, 02:46 AM
Delicious food and professional staff.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.