Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pure Barre

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
107 reviews
|Internet Marketing|Birmingham, AL 35242

5426 Highway 280 #6, Ste 6, Birmingham, AL 35242

(205) 991-5224

https://www.purebarre.com/location/birmingham-280-al

Open now:9:30 am - 5:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Advertising / Media / Agency in your area
5.0
(3) · Internet Marketing

1736 Oxmoor Rd #208

(205) 601-5265

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(72) · Advertising / Media / Agency

4000 Eagle Point Corporate Dr

(205) 206-6070

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Internet Marketing

4714 Chablis Way

(205) 402-0527
About

When you want an effective workout, Pure Barre in Birmingham, Alabama is a wise choice. Anyone interested in fitness is welcome at our studio, where classes are geared to people at different fitness levels. Find balance and strength with small movements that make even bigger results.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
107 reviews
596
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brittany Jones on Facebook

6 years ago

02/03/2016, 11:24 AM
Pure Barre is amazing! The new 280 location is super convenient for me and the class times are great to work around my always changing schedule. The instructors are all amazing and each class provides a new challenge and opportunity to push yourself. I am officially an addict!
Emily Davis on Facebook

6 years ago

02/01/2016, 11:21 AM
Great but challenging class with Deana today! The staff at PB280 are wonderful and the workouts are even better!
Angela N David Belrose on Facebook

6 years ago

02/01/2016, 09:28 AM
Great staff! Makes learning the program easier. It's the best thing I have done for myself in a long time.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Barbara Pendleton on Facebook

6 years ago

02/01/2016, 08:18 AM
I'm addicted! The best love/hate relationship I've ever had. The workout is one you have to experience to understand and these ladies know what they are doing! Absolutely the best workout than any other for anyone.
Christine Morgan Wittmann on Facebook

6 years ago

02/01/2016, 04:43 AM
Wonderful group of people! Always feel so welcome and have such a GREAT time lift, tone and burning!!
Chanel Thomas on Facebook

6 years ago

02/01/2016, 02:16 AM
LOVE LOVE LOVE Pure Barre!!! I am so much stronger than I ever thought. I love how low impact it is on my joints and the moves tone you up in no time. The instructors are so nice and helpful making sure you protect your body from injury. I highly recommend this to ANYONE at any age
Laurie Negre on Facebook

6 years ago

01/15/2016, 15:09 PM
I have been so impressed with Pure Barre -- not only the amazing workouts, but the wonderful ladies who work at the 280 location! I have felt welcomed and supported while trying to learn the correct form and it has made the whole learning process fun!
Vicki Hollingsworth Denaburg on Facebook

6 years ago

12/27/2015, 07:41 AM
Addicted!!
Patti Smith on Facebook

6 years ago

12/19/2015, 03:44 AM
Wonderful workout program, great instruction & wonderful Ladies! Love them all!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.