Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pure Barre

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
107 reviews
|Internet Marketing|Birmingham, AL 35242

5426 Highway 280 #6, Ste 6, Birmingham, AL 35242

(205) 991-5224

https://www.purebarre.com/location/birmingham-280-al

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Advertising / Media / Agency in your area
5.0
(3) · Internet Marketing

1736 Oxmoor Rd #208

(205) 601-5265

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(72) · Advertising / Media / Agency

4000 Eagle Point Corporate Dr

(205) 206-6070

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Internet Marketing

4714 Chablis Way

(205) 402-0527
About

When you want an effective workout, Pure Barre in Birmingham, Alabama is a wise choice. Anyone interested in fitness is welcome at our studio, where classes are geared to people at different fitness levels. Find balance and strength with small movements that make even bigger results.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
107 reviews
596
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Leigh Sullivan on Facebook

6 years ago

10/21/2015, 18:47 PM
Pure Barre 280 is amazing! The workout is great and the instructors are wonderful!!
Beth Marlowe on Facebook

6 years ago

06/19/2015, 20:04 PM
Absolutely love this workout! I am a regular gym rat but this takes working out to the next level and I love it and the girls are awesome at the 280 location
Kimberly Martin Rowe on Facebook

6 years ago

06/16/2015, 16:19 PM
A fun and rewarding workout experience! The instructors are all so sweet but I feel pushed to work my hardest every day I come into class. Thank you!
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Audrey Norton Campbell on Facebook

6 years ago

06/01/2015, 09:09 AM
Obsessed with PB 280! I've been coming two months and I am absolutely addicted just like everyone else said I would be that already comes!
Laura Dempsey on Facebook

6 years ago

06/01/2015, 07:37 AM
Highly recommend Pure Barre 280! The teachers there are simply amazing and I can always count on a GREAT workout each and every time I go. LOVE my Pure Barre!
Alicia Herges on Facebook

7 years ago

07/07/2014, 11:03 AM
This place makes for one of the favorite parts of my day!
Kim Woodard Belling on Facebook

7 years ago

06/27/2014, 03:22 AM
Platform!!! The most challenging class I've ever taken! Amy was awesome and inspiring.
Genell D. Lewis-Ferrell on Facebook

8 years ago

01/20/2014, 17:42 PM
Love the people and the workout!
Amy McLendon McLevaine on Facebook

8 years ago

12/10/2013, 04:29 AM
I highly recommend Pure Barre 280. After trying many different types of workouts, it is nice to finally find one that sculpts my body and does not leave me so sore that it is difficult to function in my every day life. I have been coming to class for over 2 1/2 years and I have loved every class. The instructors are encouraging and knowledgeable in their craft. The only competition in the class is the one you wage against yourself to stay in position and it does prove that your mind is stronger than your body. This is a workout that anyone can do and if you are patient, you will see amazing results.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.