Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pure Barre

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
107 reviews
|Internet Marketing|Birmingham, AL 35242

5426 Highway 280 #6, Ste 6, Birmingham, AL 35242

(205) 991-5224

https://www.purebarre.com/location/birmingham-280-al

Open now:9:30 am - 5:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Advertising / Media / Agency in your area
5.0
(3) · Internet Marketing

1736 Oxmoor Rd #208

(205) 601-5265

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(72) · Advertising / Media / Agency

4000 Eagle Point Corporate Dr

(205) 206-6070

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Internet Marketing

4714 Chablis Way

(205) 402-0527
About

When you want an effective workout, Pure Barre in Birmingham, Alabama is a wise choice. Anyone interested in fitness is welcome at our studio, where classes are geared to people at different fitness levels. Find balance and strength with small movements that make even bigger results.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
107 reviews
596
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Katharyn Zicarelli on Facebook

5 years ago

05/30/2016, 02:00 AM
Awesome group. Encouraging, nonjudgmental, nice, very professional, make me do my workout correctly. The best PB studio in town!! I wouldn't go anywhere else!
Ashley Deaton McMakin on Facebook

5 years ago

05/11/2016, 05:40 AM
So much fun at Pure Barre! Great workout and great instructor!
Ginger Clark Simpson on Facebook

5 years ago

04/30/2016, 21:11 PM
I am really enjoying Pure Barre 280! I just started, but I can tell that it can be addictive. I love the stretching and low impact program. All the instructors that I have had, so far, are very friendly, caring and knowledgable!
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Brittany Lambert Sandretto on Facebook

5 years ago

04/13/2016, 01:09 AM
Awesome people who make you feel right at home! I love coming to pure barre 280. It is a great workout but you also feel like they become part of your family. Great workout attire to make you feel so good while working out. Love this place!
Joy B Fuller on Facebook

6 years ago

03/15/2016, 06:27 AM
Renee Patton Boston on Facebook

6 years ago

03/07/2016, 08:35 AM
Love Pure Barre 280 and Leslie who can make you put a doozie on a double tube!!
Carolyn Pressgrove Bradford on Facebook

6 years ago

02/21/2016, 15:12 PM
Have to admit that after trying Platform today at Pure Barre 280 I was reminded of the way I used to work out many moons ago! Thank you for such a fabulous workout, Meredith! The class was amazing!
Janine Lazzarini Childs on Facebook

6 years ago

02/04/2016, 14:20 PM
Love Pure Barre! The work out is amazing and the people who work there are so friendly!
Nicole Palmieri Adams on Facebook

6 years ago

02/04/2016, 00:02 AM
I'm a new mommy and after just a few classes I feel like my old self again! I am so thankful for the love these ladies put into every class. They might not know what they are doing but they are giving this gal a love for her body again! Thanks so much for all you guys do!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.