Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
126 reviews
|Advertising / Media / Agency|Birmingham, AL 35242

5426 Highway 280 #6, Ste 6, Birmingham, AL 35242

(205) 991-5224

Open now:6:00 am - 7:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Advertising / Media / Agency in your area

Fusion One Marketing
5.0
(59) · Advertising / Media / Agency

4000 Eagle Point Corporate Dr

(205) 206-6070

2 people are looking at this business

About

When you want an effective workout, Pure Barre in Birmingham, Alabama is a wise choice. Anyone interested in fitness is welcome at our studio, where classes are geared to people at different fitness levels. Find balance and strength with small movements that make even bigger results.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
126 reviews
5113
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 85 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 41 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Christie Estes on Facebook

4 months ago

07/31/2019, 04:52 AM
I have officially become a Pure Barre addict. I love the environment and the variety of classes offered. I cannot say enough good things about the instructors, who offer so much encouragement and guidance. The classes are not so large as to feel intimidating. Also, the instructors do a great job helping you with form in a very supportive way.
Keri Coker on Facebook

4 months ago

07/11/2019, 10:13 AM
I have been doing Pure Barre for almost two months now and LOVE it! The classes fly by, and the instructors are always so helpful!
Amanda Hope Taylor on Facebook

4 months ago

07/11/2019, 06:36 AM
I love purebarre280! It’s a great workout and there is always something new to learn. I highly recommend trying it!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Phyllis-Jay Jamison on Facebook

8 months ago

03/29/2019, 20:50 PM
My absolute FAVORITE workout! The entire staff is friendly, instructors are knowledgeable and know how to make a workout safe and challenging for each individual. Best of all, it's an amazing group to work out with!
Colin M. Coyne on Facebook

8 months ago

03/24/2019, 16:02 PM
It works. Incredibly quickly and incredibly well!
Kimberly Carson on Facebook

8 months ago

03/22/2019, 12:35 PM
I have been “Tucking” at Pure Barre 280 for 1 year and I absolutely love it!!! It kicks my butt sometimes but I love every second!!!
I think I dream about Tuck-Tuck-Lift sometimes!!! I think everyone should try it at least once!!
You’ll be hooked!!! ❤️
Amanda Metcalfe on Facebook

8 months ago

03/19/2019, 08:14 AM
I love Pure Barre 280! I’ve been exercising here since January and the classes are always amazing. The staff is welcoming and friendly — they want to give you the best experience while you workout.
Meredith Dorough on Facebook

8 months ago

03/13/2019, 17:45 PM
Love going to PB280! Sweet staff and great environment for working out. Come try it out!
Shanna Butterfield on Facebook

8 months ago

03/13/2019, 06:29 AM
Absolutely love going to Pure Barre! The staff is so welcoming and friendly. The classes are fun and challenging. I always leave feeling refreshed!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.