Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pure Barre

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
107 reviews
|Internet Marketing|Birmingham, AL 35242

5426 Highway 280 #6, Ste 6, Birmingham, AL 35242

(205) 991-5224

https://www.purebarre.com/location/birmingham-280-al

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Advertising / Media / Agency in your area
5.0
(3) · Internet Marketing

1736 Oxmoor Rd #208

(205) 601-5265
5.0
(69) · Advertising / Media / Agency

4000 Eagle Point Corporate Dr

(205) 206-6070
5.0
(1) · Internet Marketing

4714 Chablis Way

(205) 402-0527
About

When you want an effective workout, Pure Barre in Birmingham, Alabama is a wise choice. Anyone interested in fitness is welcome at our studio, where classes are geared to people at different fitness levels. Find balance and strength with small movements that make even bigger results.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
107 reviews
596
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Christie Estes on Facebook

2 years ago

07/31/2019, 04:52 AM
I have officially become a Pure Barre addict. I love the environment and the variety of classes offered. I cannot say enough good things about the instructors, who offer so much encouragement and guidance. The classes are not so large as to feel intimidating. Also, the instructors do a great job helping you with form in a very supportive way.
Keri Coker on Facebook

2 years ago

07/11/2019, 10:13 AM
I have been doing Pure Barre for almost two months now and LOVE it! The classes fly by, and the instructors are always so helpful!
Amanda Hope Taylor on Facebook

2 years ago

07/11/2019, 06:36 AM
I love purebarre280! It’s a great workout and there is always something new to learn. I highly recommend trying it!
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Phyllis-Jay Jamison on Facebook

2 years ago

03/29/2019, 20:50 PM
My absolute FAVORITE workout! The entire staff is friendly, instructors are knowledgeable and know how to make a workout safe and challenging for each individual. Best of all, it's an amazing group to work out with!
Colin M. Coyne on Facebook

2 years ago

03/24/2019, 16:02 PM
It works. Incredibly quickly and incredibly well!
Kimberly Carson on Facebook

2 years ago

03/22/2019, 12:35 PM
I have been “Tucking” at Pure Barre 280 for 1 year and I absolutely love it!!! It kicks my butt sometimes but I love every second!!! I think I dream about Tuck-Tuck-Lift sometimes!!! I think everyone should try it at least once!! You’ll be hooked!!! ❤️
Amanda Metcalfe on Facebook

2 years ago

03/19/2019, 08:14 AM
I love Pure Barre 280! I’ve been exercising here since January and the classes are always amazing. The staff is welcoming and friendly — they want to give you the best experience while you workout.
Meredith Dorough on Facebook

2 years ago

03/13/2019, 17:45 PM
Love going to PB280! Sweet staff and great environment for working out. Come try it out!
Shanna Butterfield on Facebook

2 years ago

03/13/2019, 06:29 AM
Absolutely love going to Pure Barre! The staff is so welcoming and friendly. The classes are fun and challenging. I always leave feeling refreshed!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.