Logo White
Watch Demo
4.4
247 reviews
|Restaurants|Virginia Beach, VA 23464

1255 Fordham Dr #106, Virginia Beach, VA 23464

(757) 222-0081

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

Al Fresco
4.6
(291) · Restaurants

11710 Jefferson Ave

(757) 873-0644

4 people are looking at this business

Zia Marie
4.5
(240) · Restaurants

4497 Lookout Rd

(757) 460-0715
The Vineyards Trattoria Pizza
4.5
(241) · Restaurants

1405 Kiln Creek Pkwy

(757) 874-0114
Reginella's Italian Ristorante & Pizzeria
4.4
(551) · Restaurants

4000 Virginia Beach Blvd #104

(757) 498-9770

1 person is looking at this business

Bella Monte
4.4
(150) · Restaurants

1201 Laskin Rd #100

(757) 425-6290

About

We aim to provide you with a pleasant, authentic Italian experience you'll always remember. If you can't dine in Italy, come to Pulcinella.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
247 reviews
5173
  
435
  
313
  
26
  
119
  
1 review has no rating
  • 152 Reviews4.2Google
  • 92 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 1 Review4.0Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lynn Barrett on Facebook

3 years ago

07/06/2016, 02:45 AM
We had an amazing meal ! We stepped out of our comfort zone and tried something different for both of us and we were not disappointed. We will go back as often as we can !!!
Susan Steele on Facebook

4 years ago

06/09/2016, 06:30 AM
Fresh ingredients, so far the best Italian Restaurant in Virginia Beach! Pollo Cacciatore was superb!
Dwaine Whitham on Facebook

4 years ago

05/15/2016, 03:09 AM
Best Neopolitano restaurant in Virginia beach. 100% authentic!
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Jared Tretola on Facebook

4 years ago

05/11/2016, 05:34 AM
Kenzie Flores on Facebook

4 years ago

11/13/2015, 05:31 AM
The restaurant has quick service and a great atmosphere. The food was to die for and the prices were great! It was my husband and I's first time there and we will definitely be back, we absolutely loved it! :)
Eugenio Corsale on Facebook

4 years ago

11/05/2015, 04:18 AM
Donna Williams on Facebook

4 years ago

10/25/2015, 05:52 AM
This restaurant is owned and operated by a family from Naples, Italy. My husband has been to Naples many times and says this is the real deal. I just know everything is delicious. We have taken some very picky out of town relatives there and they all loved it.
Daniel Baxter on Facebook

4 years ago

10/24/2015, 07:27 AM
Amazing authentic Napolitano cuisine. Pasta and antipasto that is among the best west of Napoli. Veal Marsala is to die for .
Alex Manfredi on Facebook

4 years ago

10/23/2015, 07:30 AM
I stopped in yesterday hoping to bring home some fresh mozzarella, and decided to stay for lunch. I had the Penne with Smoked Salmon. Oh my gosh, it was just heavenly! And to go along with it, freshly baked Italian Bread and a dish of olive oil, balsamic vinegar and herbs. I did go home with the fresh mozz (as good as I've ever had), a loaf of their bread, and cannolis. Having recently moved from New York, I have been searching for mozzarella and cannolis that are as good as those back home. Looks like I have found them! The owners/staff were very friendly and accommodating and made me feel welcomed. Will be going back soon with my family.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.