Logo White
Watch Demo
4.4
247 reviews
|Restaurants|Virginia Beach, VA 23464

1255 Fordham Dr #106, Virginia Beach, VA 23464

(757) 222-0081

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

Al Fresco
4.6
(291) · Restaurants

11710 Jefferson Ave

(757) 873-0644

3 people are looking at this business

Zia Marie
4.5
(240) · Restaurants

4497 Lookout Rd

(757) 460-0715
The Vineyards Trattoria Pizza
4.5
(241) · Restaurants

1405 Kiln Creek Pkwy

(757) 874-0114
Reginella's Italian Ristorante & Pizzeria
4.4
(548) · Restaurants

4000 Virginia Beach Blvd #104

(757) 498-9770
Bella Monte
4.4
(150) · Restaurants

1201 Laskin Rd #100

(757) 425-6290

About

We aim to provide you with a pleasant, authentic Italian experience you'll always remember. If you can't dine in Italy, come to Pulcinella.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
247 reviews
5173
  
435
  
313
  
26
  
119
  
1 review has no rating
  • 152 Reviews4.2Google
  • 92 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 1 Review4.0Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kachiri Pompei on Facebook

3 years ago

04/23/2017, 02:44 AM
Carlo Balarezo on Facebook

3 years ago

04/23/2017, 01:54 AM
Dined here for the first time this weekend after reading good reviews about the food. I normally don't leave negative feedback so this is the first time since I'm so used to bad food and service living in Hampton Roads, VA for over 20 years. I ordered the Scugnizzo chicken, which was supposed to be lightly battered, but the dish that came out had 3 plain chicken breasts (good portions) no batter and partially cooked. My wife ordered the chicken parm which was OK, but not what we expected. Service was a little spotty, our sever brought out bread and oil and then we had to ask a different server for menus as we didn't see ours for a bit. Then we asked for more bread as this was the highlight o...  more>>
Karen Fink on Facebook

3 years ago

04/21/2017, 01:40 AM
First time there with the family tonight and everyone loved the food. The service was excellent and everything was prepared exactly right. We will definitely return. I highly recommend to try this place you will not be disappointed.
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Tammy Keller Kimball on Facebook

3 years ago

04/16/2017, 04:03 AM
People are friendly, service was good. I may just be too Americanized because the flavor was only ok
Tony Agati on Facebook

3 years ago

03/21/2017, 04:25 AM
Stop by there unexpectedly. Excellent,excellent food. The pizza � had some of the best and freshest ingredients I ever had. My fiancé had pasta � with garlic and oil it was superb.
Stacy Daughdrill on Facebook

3 years ago

03/04/2017, 01:09 AM
Love the authentic food and the staff are awesome! Go there regularly
Holly Rodenas on Facebook

3 years ago

02/25/2017, 00:41 AM
So authentic and delicious! Easy to eat as light as you care to without having to limit yourself to salad, and everything was seasoned perfectly. We'll be back!
Alice Abbott Ranker on Facebook

3 years ago

02/15/2017, 05:12 AM
Tl Tosi on Facebook

3 years ago

02/08/2017, 01:03 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.