Logo White
Watch Demo
4.4
247 reviews
|Restaurants|Virginia Beach, VA 23464

1255 Fordham Dr #106, Virginia Beach, VA 23464

(757) 222-0081

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

Al Fresco
4.6
(291) · Restaurants

11710 Jefferson Ave

(757) 873-0644

3 people are looking at this business

Zia Marie
4.5
(240) · Restaurants

4497 Lookout Rd

(757) 460-0715

2 people are looking at this business

The Vineyards Trattoria Pizza
4.5
(241) · Restaurants

1405 Kiln Creek Pkwy

(757) 874-0114
Reginella's Italian Ristorante & Pizzeria
4.4
(556) · Restaurants

4000 Virginia Beach Blvd #104

(757) 498-9770

2 people are looking at this business

Bella Monte
4.4
(150) · Restaurants

1201 Laskin Rd #100

(757) 425-6290

About

We aim to provide you with a pleasant, authentic Italian experience you'll always remember. If you can't dine in Italy, come to Pulcinella.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
247 reviews
5173
  
435
  
313
  
26
  
119
  
1 review has no rating
  • 152 Reviews4.2Google
  • 92 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 1 Review4.0Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mervin A Diaz on Facebook

a year ago

08/08/2018, 06:31 AM
awesome. If you want tasty Italian food, this is a must!
Sharon Wilcox on Facebook

2 years ago

04/14/2018, 02:15 AM
Excellent food great service. The owners were so friendly. I love supporting small family businesses. We will go again.
Raymond Pompei on Facebook

2 years ago

04/09/2018, 01:55 AM
Awesome food and good service. They just need more staff to make it be more efficient for the servers. I have been doing there for years. Never a bad meal. The desserts alone are worth the stop. Sometimes I got there just to have dessert.
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Sandra Carver-Garren on Facebook

2 years ago

03/30/2018, 04:25 AM
Robin Burge-Stunda on Facebook

2 years ago

02/18/2018, 04:21 AM
We went there last night and the service was horrible. Our waitress asked what we wanted to drink, we gave her our drink order. I told her we were ready to order and she said you will have to wait because I have to check on my table. What did she think we were? Another waitress brought us our drinks, however it was the wrong drink. I had to ask another waitress for a straw and it had holes on it. By that time I was so frustrated I was afraid to ask for another one. No one ever came back to give us refills. Never even asked if we needed anything. I will say the food was good. I just wished the service was as good as the food was. We had to ask for our bill and it told her forever to come and ...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
Sean Roberson on Facebook

2 years ago

02/10/2018, 00:34 AM
Michele Baird on Facebook

2 years ago

01/17/2018, 01:58 AM
A little Magic in Kempsville. My family is first generation Italian. I went to Rome 3 years ago. The first place we went to upon our return was Pulcinella for REALLY good food! The owners are from Naples and they can cook! Between they way my aunts and the Pulcinella folks can cook, it makes me think all of the good cooks emigrated!
Heath Marton on Facebook

2 years ago

01/14/2018, 02:00 AM
Can’t complain! Excellent service! I could drink their red sauce! Everyone that works there are very kind! More exclamation points !!!!!!
Johnny Doe on Facebook

2 years ago

11/12/2017, 00:17 AM
This is our 2nd visit there in three weeks. The food and service is excellent! I encourage everyone to stop in, you won't be disappointed.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.