Logo White
Watch Demo
4.4
247 reviews
|Restaurants|Virginia Beach, VA 23464

1255 Fordham Dr #106, Virginia Beach, VA 23464

(757) 222-0081

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

Al Fresco
4.6
(291) · Restaurants

11710 Jefferson Ave

(757) 873-0644

4 people are looking at this business

Zia Marie
4.5
(240) · Restaurants

4497 Lookout Rd

(757) 460-0715
The Vineyards Trattoria Pizza
4.5
(241) · Restaurants

1405 Kiln Creek Pkwy

(757) 874-0114
Reginella's Italian Ristorante & Pizzeria
4.4
(551) · Restaurants

4000 Virginia Beach Blvd #104

(757) 498-9770

1 person is looking at this business

Bella Monte
4.4
(150) · Restaurants

1201 Laskin Rd #100

(757) 425-6290

About

We aim to provide you with a pleasant, authentic Italian experience you'll always remember. If you can't dine in Italy, come to Pulcinella.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
247 reviews
5173
  
435
  
313
  
26
  
119
  
1 review has no rating
  • 152 Reviews4.2Google
  • 92 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 1 Review4.0Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
William Sauer on Facebook

2 years ago

11/10/2017, 03:31 AM
First time here. We will return. Deserts were very good
Melissa Doe on Facebook

2 years ago

10/28/2017, 04:35 AM
Kyle Prevo on Facebook

2 years ago

09/26/2017, 05:04 AM
Spent $14.95 for watered down sauce and over cooked noodles. This is not real Italian food. Italian's know how to use spices. Spaghetti had no taste. Wish I'd spent my money on cans of spaghetti O's.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Richard Campbell on Facebook

2 years ago

09/22/2017, 06:03 AM
The food here is amazing. I read some of the comments and believe it is important to emphasize this is authentic Italian food. This isn't some American version of Italian specialties. All of the dishes are amazing and don't forget about the desserts. They usually have four or five homemade options to choose from. I love the grandma cake. If you want a New York style greasy pizza (which I love and eat too), this isn't your place. If you want fresh baked bread, homemade mozzarella and desserts; this is the place.
Richard Boullt on Facebook

2 years ago

07/25/2017, 01:08 AM
Maritza Rodriguez-Brown on Facebook

2 years ago

07/24/2017, 05:08 AM
Food was bland. Service was bland. There was no seasoning on the chicken. Just some sauce on top. No garlic nothing. I could have made the real chicken at home for the price I paid. I'm so disappointed. I saw the great reviews and was excited to eat there and instead my expectations were not met. Best thing about our meal last night was the bread and dipping sauce.
Respond to negative reviews
Gregory A Phillips on Facebook

2 years ago

06/16/2017, 05:01 AM
We had dinner at Pulcinella's tonight, what a great place. The food was great and so was the service. We made some new friends and will probably be back there Sunday night.
Rob Keech on Facebook

3 years ago

05/15/2017, 01:24 AM
Daniel Thomas LaPorta on Facebook

3 years ago

05/01/2017, 04:45 AM
Great Italian food. Probably one of the best meals that I have had that I didn't cook. Lol. The deserts are alone worth the drive.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.