Logo White
Watch Demo
4.4
247 reviews
|Restaurants|Virginia Beach, VA 23464

1255 Fordham Dr #106, Virginia Beach, VA 23464

(757) 222-0081

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

Al Fresco
4.6
(291) · Restaurants

11710 Jefferson Ave

(757) 873-0644

4 people are looking at this business

Zia Marie
4.5
(240) · Restaurants

4497 Lookout Rd

(757) 460-0715
The Vineyards Trattoria Pizza
4.5
(241) · Restaurants

1405 Kiln Creek Pkwy

(757) 874-0114
Reginella's Italian Ristorante & Pizzeria
4.4
(548) · Restaurants

4000 Virginia Beach Blvd #104

(757) 498-9770
Bella Monte
4.4
(150) · Restaurants

1201 Laskin Rd #100

(757) 425-6290

About

We aim to provide you with a pleasant, authentic Italian experience you'll always remember. If you can't dine in Italy, come to Pulcinella.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
247 reviews
5173
  
435
  
313
  
26
  
119
  
1 review has no rating
  • 152 Reviews4.2Google
  • 92 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 1 Review4.0Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marisa Corsale on Facebook

3 years ago

02/03/2017, 05:45 AM
Nathan Andreas on Facebook

3 years ago

01/29/2017, 02:18 AM
Buonisimo!! 😎❤️ I lived in Naples for roughly 5 years and my wife is from Italy. Cibo e' authentico e fantastico!!
Bob Marsh on Facebook

3 years ago

12/28/2016, 04:08 AM
Went there last night for our first visit. The food quality was excellent. I highly recommend the chicken parmigiana. It was perfectly cooked and the sauce was great. Don't miss the lemoncello cake for dessert. We'll be back.
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Merry M. Williams-Heard on Facebook

3 years ago

12/27/2016, 04:28 AM
The food was delicious!! This was my first visit! My friends took me there for my birthday and we all enjoyed it.
Rosemary Guererri on Facebook

3 years ago

12/22/2016, 06:24 AM
It was authentic. It was absolutely delicious. It was so good I will return as well as recommend others to eat there!
Laila MacGregor on Facebook

3 years ago

12/12/2016, 01:12 AM
First time there, husband and I ordered our respective favorite dishes, eggplant parm and chicken parm. We started with the sautéed calamari fra diavolo. It was good, as was the bread we had to dip in the sauce.
The eggplant was floured and fried, no breadcrumbs, which is the way I like it and haven't had it that way since moving from Brooklyn. Chicken was also fried well. Sauce was good - a little on the sweet side but good. We shared the tiramisu for dessert and it was definitely good and tasted fresh.
Cute, cozy place with Italian music playing in the background. Service was fine, but we were one of two tables on that evening, so maybe not the most accurate assessment. That said, we will
...  more>>
Melvina Hymons on Facebook

3 years ago

10/24/2016, 01:39 AM
I love the food, atmosphere and service. I love family owned business.
Craig Nolin on Facebook

3 years ago

10/14/2016, 07:20 AM
I was introduced to this wonderful Italian eatery by a friend. I took my family there a few months ago and they all loved it. All of the pastas, breads, desserts, etc. are prepared fresh in-house. True, authentic Italian cuisine!
Michelle Quilon on Facebook

3 years ago

09/10/2016, 04:53 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.