Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Promenade at Reflection Lakes

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
92 reviews
|Apartments|Fort Myers, FL 33907

7861 Reflection Cove Dr, Fort Myers, FL 33907

(239) 236-7785

https://www.promenadeatreflectionlakes.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
4.9
(25) · Real Estate

100 Treviso Grand Circle

(941) 269-2189
4.8
(50) · Apartments

407 8th Ave S

(239) 262-4858
4.7
(127) · Real Estate

5301 Summerwind Dr

(239) 597-6605
4.3
(169) · Real Estate

4757 Barkley Cir

(239) 275-9600
4.2
(47) · Apartments

15985 Arbor View Blvd

(888) 479-3911
4.2
(39) · Real Estate

15025-8 Pine Meadows Drive SW

(239) 481-4555
About

Welcome to The Promenade at Reflection Lakes, an apartment home community conveniently located in the heart of Fort Myers, FL. With our central location, residents enjoy shopping, fine dining and entertainment within walking distance. Quick access to U.S. 41, Interstate 75 and the Southwest Florida International Airport makes any commute as effortless as a gulf coast breeze.Residents enjoy a lifestyle filled with exceptional amenities in a relaxing and peaceful community. Our nine, unique floor plans were designed with your comfort and convenience in mind; each apartment home features a fully-equipped kitchen, plush carpeting, modern interior finishes, private screened lanais, walk-in shower

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
92 reviews
556
  
415
  
310
  
24
  
17
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Deanna W. on Apartments

2 years ago

07/09/2019, 12:39 PM
Lived there two years This “gated” community is a complete waste of your time. They have been working on roofs for over a year now. Very disruptive and many shady people around. I had packages stolen on many occasions. The apartments are outdated and every single appliance we had, had to be replaced or fixed during the duration of our lease. They raise the rent significantly every year and tack on extra fees. The valet trash was maybe picked up a hand full of times. Extremely disappointed in the move out process. Don’t even give this place your time of day. Beware.
Business Response:

Dear Deanna, On behalf of the Promenade at Reflection Lakes Staff, we’re sincerely sorry to see that we fell short of your expectations during your two years at the community. We certainly value and appreciate you and all our residents. Our Team is committed to providing and maintaining a happy, comfortable home and we are saddened that you feel that was not reflected during your time here. We will certainly utilize your valuable feedback to help us improve and better serve our residents moving forward, as we do with all feedback that we receive. Best regards, Sandra Community Manager (239) 308-0587

Respond to negative reviews
Dorothy M. on Apartments

3 years ago

08/14/2018, 06:29 AM
Lovely I just moved in on 8/11. The office staff were extremely helpful during the whole process. Jennifer, Rachel, and Lisa have made my transition pretty seamless. Met the maintenance team today, professional and friendly. Thanks Robby! My apartment is beautiful and I can't wait to finish unpacking.
Business Response:

Welcome to Promenade at Reflection Lakes! We're delighted that your had a smooth transition thanks to our team members' assistance. We hope you'll be very happy here. As always, please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything!

Sean C. on Apartments

3 years ago

04/30/2018, 11:04 AM
Great Community! Amazing complex, amazing staff. Very friendly, grounds were always well kept and they know everyone by name! I even met my now wife at the pool here. Promenade has become the standard of excellence I now compare other complexes against. Well done team! Keep up the good work. -Sean
Business Response:

We appreciate the five-star rating! Your kind words about our dedicated staff and beautiful grounds have brightened our day. Thank you for being a valued member of our community here at Promenade at Reflection Lakes.

Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Amanda d. on Apartments

6 years ago

12/29/2015, 09:08 AM
Not Worth it Not nearly worth 1100/month. We've had fire alarm issues and lost packages. The most frustrating experience was when I got hit with a $125 late fee for one day (10 hours) late on rent. Now, the gate has been stuck open all night for weeks; second time this has happened. Not to mention, my car as well as some others were broken into this fall in the parking lot. Can't imagine that leaving the gate open is preventing that from happening again.
Respond to negative reviews
Bev G. on Apartments

6 years ago

10/03/2015, 05:23 AM
Great Community The location is beautiful. The leasing office staff is super friendly and helpful and the grounds are well kept. People are friendly and it is quiet. It's a nice place for all ages and for families. It's close to the University and major roads ways which make for an easy commute.
Emily F. on Apartments

6 years ago

08/14/2015, 13:31 PM
Love it! My roommate and I love living here. It is so pet-friendly, but still CLEAN! The amenities are great, the buildings are well maintained, and the office and maintenance staff are so helpful and friendly! We moved from another Northland property to the Promenade and couldn't be happier. Both locations were always above expectations. We have had a few ant problems, but after a couple or terro traps being set out nothing to complain about! I would recommend living here for people of all ages!
Business Response:

Thank you for making Promenade your home and staying with the Northland Family! ~Sandra

An Apartments.com Renter on Apartments

7 years ago

08/21/2014, 10:37 AM
The Office Staff Is Rude The office staff is very rude and condescending specifically Jennifer. If you're looking at living here the community is great and very safe just avoid interaction with Jennifer as much as possible.
An Apartments.com Renter on Apartments

7 years ago

08/14/2014, 10:27 AM
I just know I am going to love it here!!! A wonderful place to "call home". I have all the amenities at my fingertips.
An Apartments.com Renter on Apartments

7 years ago

03/30/2014, 12:19 PM
Great! I have lived here for 2 1/2 years, and this place is great! The office staff is very friendly, maintenance has been quick and helpful, and the complex is beautiful.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.