Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Private Associates

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
59 reviews
|General Dentistry|Orinda, CA 94563

120 Village Square #145, Orinda, CA 94563

(925) 253-0525

http://www.fineandassociates.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · Dentists

2991 Treat Blvd

(925) 676-1733

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dental

4860 Cherry Ave Ste C

(408) 972-9926

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(13) · General Dentistry

2875 Middlefield Rd

(650) 326-5861

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Dental

490 Post St.

(415) 366-8519

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Dental

2877 Willow Pass Rd

(925) 685-0510

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(110) · Dental

50 Post St

(415) 402-0707

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Whether your dental needs are a complete exam and cleaning, a full-mouth restoration, or anything in between, we promise to provide you with exceptional care as we enhance the natural beauty of your smile. Dr. Edward Jang has been in the dental field for 20 years. He was a triple medal winner of the last Smile Gallery Competition hosted by the American Academy of Cosmetic Dentistry. At our office, we utilize the newest materials and high-tech equipment. In addition to our excellent restorative procedures such as tooth-colored fillings, crowns, bridges, and implants, we offer custom smile designs, digital x-rays (low radiation), water-laser procedures, CEREC procedures (same-day c

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
59 reviews
559
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Barbara H. review for Private Associates
Barbara H. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

06/09/2016, 06:33 AM
Last minute call for an appointment due to dental emergency. Dr. Gonzales attended me. She answered all my questions, referred me to a periodontist. My situation was 90% better by the end of the day. Thanks for fitting me in so quickly
William John N. review for Private Associates
William John N. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

06/05/2016, 05:00 AM
I went for an appointment last Tuesday for a repair on my 80 year old front incisor. The work performed by Dr Jang and his associate was not only completely painless but a perfect fit. The temporary looks great and I'm actually looking forward to my next appointment!
Carina H. review for Private Associates
Carina H. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

05/29/2016, 06:16 AM
Loved getting my teeth cleaned. Melissa was so sweet, gentle and very professional. Love Dr. Jang and his awesome staff. I recommend it to everyone.
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Jeffrey P. review for Private Associates
Jeffrey P. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

05/23/2016, 03:42 AM
My visit was awesome as usually. Thank you Dr. Jang and staff!
Daniel C. review for Private Associates
Daniel C. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

05/16/2016, 06:40 AM
My visit to Dr. Jang's office in Orinda Ca was a very good experience. The staff greeted me warmly and took me right in to have X-rays and an exam. My hygienist was delightful and took very good care of me. They reviewed my health and dental health records with me and discussed what I can do to improve my dental care. I felt very well cared for and I have developed a true friendship with the staff. My experience was completely comfortable and I left the office looking forward to my next visit in six months.
Gloria C. review for Private Associates
Gloria C. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

05/06/2016, 02:25 AM
I have never looked forward for a dentist appointment until I was diagnosed with Sjogrens and needed to take extra good care of my teeth. I had an appointment last month with the Research Hyposalivation Study Group at the University of California,San Francisco, and their complements to my teeth were incredible, not only the hygiene but also, the great work. THANK YOU! Dr. Jang and the whole Team.
Anonymous review for Private Associates
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

05/06/2016, 01:13 AM
Excellent as usual. Thank you
William John N. review for Private Associates
William John N. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

04/22/2016, 04:52 AM
All dental procedures including x-rays and cleaning were performed efficiently and comfortably in a clean and friendly environment. Dr Jang and his associates are true professionals!
Jim M. review for Private Associates
Jim M. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

02/19/2016, 05:08 AM
Another productive visit to Dr Jang's office. Had a new hygienist today that was very professional and did a very good job with my cleaning. Short review with the dentist and I will be getting a new appliance for sleeping. Great customer service by all who work at the Orinda office.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.