Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Private Associates

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
59 reviews
|General Dentistry|Orinda, CA 94563

120 Village Square #145, Orinda, CA 94563

(925) 253-0525

http://www.fineandassociates.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · Dentists

2991 Treat Blvd

(925) 676-1733

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dental

4860 Cherry Ave Ste C

(408) 972-9926

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(13) · General Dentistry

2875 Middlefield Rd

(650) 326-5861

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Dental

490 Post St.

(415) 366-8519

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Dental

2877 Willow Pass Rd

(925) 685-0510

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(110) · Dental

50 Post St

(415) 402-0707

4 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Whether your dental needs are a complete exam and cleaning, a full-mouth restoration, or anything in between, we promise to provide you with exceptional care as we enhance the natural beauty of your smile. Dr. Edward Jang has been in the dental field for 20 years. He was a triple medal winner of the last Smile Gallery Competition hosted by the American Academy of Cosmetic Dentistry. At our office, we utilize the newest materials and high-tech equipment. In addition to our excellent restorative procedures such as tooth-colored fillings, crowns, bridges, and implants, we offer custom smile designs, digital x-rays (low radiation), water-laser procedures, CEREC procedures (same-day c

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
59 reviews
559
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/28/2019, 01:08 AM
I've always found Dr. Jang to be very thorough and knowledgeable. Further, Jasmine, my dental hygienist for the last several years is also very knowledgeable, efficient, and personable.
EDWARD P. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

09/18/2018, 01:23 AM
Very professional, very nice, very detailed. Highly recommended
Carol D. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/21/2018, 01:02 AM
As usual eveyone was very hospitable and professional. A pleasant visit it was.
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
FATHER LEO E. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

07/14/2018, 05:16 AM
I was referred to Dr. Jang by my dentist who told me that Dr. Jang was an excellent dentist and a good person, he was right on both counts. I was really impressed by the creative, thorough and informative way he addressed my dental needs. He also has a great team that assist him, especially Dana. I enthusiastically recommend Dr. Jang to anyone who is looking for an excellent dentist who is also a good person.
Sanford W. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

04/19/2018, 08:25 AM
Recently needed to have a bridge done. I had one previously from another dentist and was concerned that it would be like my prior experience which was difficult. I was pleasantly surprised with the flawless fit and comfort of my new bridge. Many thanks to Dr. Jang and his excellent staff.
Jim M. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

03/13/2018, 08:42 AM
Good appointment on 03/12. Great customer service, friendly staff and no delays. This is normal for this practice. I highly recommend this team.
VINCENT L. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

12/09/2017, 01:14 AM
Very impressed with Dr Jang's operation. Office is not big, but space is utilized efficiently with modern equipment. Very pleasant staff with great attitude and they all seem to have clear roles and know what they're doing.
William M. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

11/29/2017, 01:58 AM
The staff is extremely kind and professional, and the dentists on staff are the same: thorough, but fast, and so nice.
Susan B. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

11/03/2017, 08:54 AM
The new crown is now in place and the experience couldn't have gone smoother. Jen is very thorough explaining what is going on and I appreciated that. I had dental shots, but even that was a piece of cake. Dr Jang's preparation of the crown was very interesting to watch. A few hours later . . . voila! Sort of like magic! Thank you!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.