Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Private Associates

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
59 reviews
|General Dentistry|Orinda, CA 94563

120 Village Square #145, Orinda, CA 94563

(925) 253-0525

http://www.fineandassociates.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · Dentists

2991 Treat Blvd

(925) 676-1733

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dental

4860 Cherry Ave Ste C

(408) 972-9926

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(13) · General Dentistry

2875 Middlefield Rd

(650) 326-5861

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Dental

490 Post St.

(415) 366-8519

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Dental

2877 Willow Pass Rd

(925) 685-0510

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(110) · Dental

50 Post St

(415) 402-0707

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Whether your dental needs are a complete exam and cleaning, a full-mouth restoration, or anything in between, we promise to provide you with exceptional care as we enhance the natural beauty of your smile. Dr. Edward Jang has been in the dental field for 20 years. He was a triple medal winner of the last Smile Gallery Competition hosted by the American Academy of Cosmetic Dentistry. At our office, we utilize the newest materials and high-tech equipment. In addition to our excellent restorative procedures such as tooth-colored fillings, crowns, bridges, and implants, we offer custom smile designs, digital x-rays (low radiation), water-laser procedures, CEREC procedures (same-day c

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
59 reviews
559
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Private Associates
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

05/04/2017, 04:35 AM
Always friendly, always professional. They do a great job.
Mengzhi H. review for Private Associates
Mengzhi H. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

04/26/2017, 01:55 AM
The hygienist Jasmine is the best one I have in this clinic. She pays attention to my concern and questions. She did a thorough cleaning on my teeth instead of general procedure like most people do. And she is sincere,
Gloria C. review for Private Associates
Gloria C. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

04/25/2017, 07:36 AM
I find all of them perfect. My entire family goes for dental care to this nice place in Orinda and staring from the receptionist, dental hygienist, assistants and the super great dentists, we love them all. Who would say "You love to go to the dentist", well because of the great service. We do.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
William John N. review for Private Associates
William John N. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

04/25/2017, 05:19 AM
I made an appointment on Monday to have my front tooth cap replaced and received the usual warm and friendly greeting from Dr. Jang and staff. I was in and out of the office in under 20 minutes! As an 86 year old duffer with much dental experience l have never felt better sitting in a dental chair than I have during a visit to Dr. Jang!! Go Warriors!
Kimberly H. review for Private Associates
Kimberly H. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

04/22/2017, 04:11 AM
My case is not easy, but Dr. Jang and his staff took great care to work with my health issues and keep my teeth healthy as well. They were very gentle and more importantly when the local anesthesia wore off, I had no discomfort what so ever. Thanks so much for taking care of me!
Louis L. review for Private Associates
Louis L. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

04/01/2017, 02:44 AM
As usual the staff greeted me warmly. Dr. Jan is the consummate professional. If you have ever been to his office you will agree that his state of the art technology is far superior to any other
Anonymous review for Private Associates
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

03/24/2017, 05:48 AM
Excellent! The dental care is always first rate.
Carol D. review for Private Associates
Carol D. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

02/22/2017, 03:31 AM
No problem at all with my visit as usual.
Jim M. review for Private Associates
Jim M. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

02/10/2017, 07:46 AM
Good appointment on 02/09. Staff is well organized and contacted me two days prior for my new insurance. Cleaning appointment went well with some education on best practices for the future. I highly recommend this office and their top notch staff.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.