Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Private Associates

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
59 reviews
|General Dentistry|Orinda, CA 94563

120 Village Square #145, Orinda, CA 94563

(925) 253-0525

http://www.fineandassociates.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · Dentists

2991 Treat Blvd

(925) 676-1733

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dental

4860 Cherry Ave Ste C

(408) 972-9926

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(13) · General Dentistry

2875 Middlefield Rd

(650) 326-5861

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Dental

490 Post St.

(415) 366-8519

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Dental

2877 Willow Pass Rd

(925) 685-0510

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(110) · Dental

50 Post St

(415) 402-0707

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Whether your dental needs are a complete exam and cleaning, a full-mouth restoration, or anything in between, we promise to provide you with exceptional care as we enhance the natural beauty of your smile. Dr. Edward Jang has been in the dental field for 20 years. He was a triple medal winner of the last Smile Gallery Competition hosted by the American Academy of Cosmetic Dentistry. At our office, we utilize the newest materials and high-tech equipment. In addition to our excellent restorative procedures such as tooth-colored fillings, crowns, bridges, and implants, we offer custom smile designs, digital x-rays (low radiation), water-laser procedures, CEREC procedures (same-day c

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
59 reviews
559
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
William John N. review for Private Associates
William John N. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

09/26/2017, 06:54 AM
I lost my front ( incisor ) crown while foolishly biting into a hard crust of French bread. Dr Jang along with his excellent crew had me up and running again within the hour! Let's hope the same proves true when I have my aortic heart valve replaced tomorrow!
Gary P. review for Private Associates
Gary P. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

09/09/2017, 07:26 AM
My dental cleaning was very professional and efficient. Dr. Lim was very friendly, making me feel as ease and give a summary of my dental conditioning what to focus on my brushings.
Melinda C. review for Private Associates
Melinda C. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

09/09/2017, 05:57 AM
Fast, explanatory, and catered to my preferences and needs.
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Jose C. review for Private Associates
Jose C. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

09/06/2017, 03:14 AM
Dr. Jang is by far the gentlest dentist around his staff is knowledgeable and attentive. I've had one crown done before but this time around it was a breeze and his injections are painless. I would recommend Dr. Edward Jang DDS to anyone who is phobic of the dentist. Awesome job Dana, Jenn and Stacie. Front office at both offices are charismatic and friendly.
Carol D. review for Private Associates
Carol D. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

08/23/2017, 02:32 AM
The visit was perfect as usual. Everyone is so pleasant.
Anonymous review for Private Associates
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

08/03/2017, 02:11 AM
My experience was terrific! My dentist didn't realize it, but her kind words touched me. In our world that which doesn't have much time to get involved, she really picked up my spirits. I am grateful for her kindness.
Anonymous review for Private Associates
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

08/01/2017, 05:03 AM
Tuesday, August 1st, 2017 Everything was excellent. It always is. Sometimes, though, I would like to talk to the dentist, Dr. Jang, or his dental assistant who cleans my teeth a little more. I get to ask some questions, but they are very busy and sometimes I would like to ask a few more questions. G.
Anonymous review for Private Associates
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

07/19/2017, 05:08 AM
Love Dr.Jang and all of his dental associates. They are the best and so responsive to the needs of the patients. I would not consider going anywhere else!
Carina H. review for Private Associates
Carina H. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

07/11/2017, 06:04 AM
Very professional and friendly staff. Love going to Dr. Jang's office. It is always a great experience.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.