Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Premium Auto Brokers

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
83 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Virginia Beach, VA 23464 United States

792 S Military Hwy, Virginia Beach, VA 23464 United States

(757) 424-6124

http://www.premiumautobroker.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

3323 W Mercury Blvd

(757) 827-4783
4.9
(1300) · Used Car Dealers

5073 Virginia Beach Blvd

(757) 412-1234
4.8
(121) · Automotive
4.8
(11) · Used Car Dealers

2109 Mingee Dr

(757) 826-7128
4.7
(109) · Used Car Dealers

1109 S Battlefield Blvd

(757) 482-9112
4.7
(292) · Automotive

1766 Virginia Beach Blvd

(757) 333-4232
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
83 reviews
552
  
412
  
33
  
26
  
19
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Roger review for Premium Auto Brokers
Roger on Cargurus

2 years ago

07/01/2020, 16:14 PM
Very nice.
Sage Haver review for Premium Auto Brokers
Sage Haver on Facebook

2 years ago

06/29/2020, 03:24 AM
Great buying experience, friendly staff and straight shooters. They let you know exactly what you are getting and their vehicles are priced fairly.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! It was great working with you and I hope you are enjoying the car (: - Kayleigh

Nicky review for Premium Auto Brokers
Nicky on Cargurus

3 years ago

01/05/2020, 07:22 AM
Great customer service
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Michael review for Premium Auto Brokers
Michael on Cargurus

4 years ago

02/18/2019, 02:55 AM
Never visited actual dealership but they did contact me in a timely manner and did not harass me with annoying phone calls or countless spam-style emails. Very much appreciate their approach and service.
GuruV64LL review for Premium Auto Brokers
GuruV64LL on Cargurus

4 years ago

12/20/2018, 02:17 AM
The sales person was very friendly and helpful. No complaints from me.
GuruVNX3G review for Premium Auto Brokers
GuruVNX3G on Cargurus

4 years ago

09/13/2018, 04:39 AM
The Salesman that contacted me was very helpful
Business Response:

GuruVNX3G Thank you for taking your time to leave us a review, we appreciate that very much!

Gregory review for Premium Auto Brokers
Gregory on Cargurus

4 years ago

08/21/2018, 04:08 AM
Dealer not only replied quickly but provided additional information.
Business Response:

Thank you Gregory, we appreciate your review!

T review for Premium Auto Brokers
T on Cargurus

4 years ago

06/28/2018, 04:24 AM
Per submitting a request, the dealer email within hours to advise the vehicle availability! However, there business hours of operation are not AS flexible as others dealer's.
Business Response:

Thank you T for your review. I am sorry, I must not have let you know that we can be available after office hours. Our normal office hours are Monday thru Saturday 10AM to 6PM and those are the times we try to schedule our vehicles for viewing by appointment. If I had known those hours couldn't work for you, I have since spoken to the owner and he would have been glad to meet at a time that works for you. I am new here and just learned that so I do apologize for the error in time to fit your schedule. Again though, we appreciate the review! It helps us do better by the next customer, we hav

Terry review for Premium Auto Brokers
Terry on Cargurus

5 years ago

05/02/2018, 03:33 AM
Talked to Khalil , Great guy answered all my Questions in a very professional manner , Would certainly advise anyone looking for a good used car at a fair price to contact Khalil @ Premium Auto Brokers...
Business Response:

Thank you very much Terry for your very nice review, we appreciate you taking your time to review us!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.