Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Plymouth Family Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
347 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Plymouth, MI 48170 United States

45270 Joy Rd, Plymouth, MI 48170 United States

(734) 453-9250

https://www.plymouthfamilydentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(11) · General Dentistry

24100 Drake Rd

(248) 478-8880
5.0
(81) · Cosmetic Dentists

7500 N Telegraph Rd

(734) 586-2400
5.0
(13) · Dental

1900 Packard Rd

(734) 482-8500
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

49650 Cherry Hill Rd Suite 120

(734) 398-7800
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

2006 Hogback Rd # 5

(734) 712-4331
5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

50475 Gratiot Ave

(586) 949-5363
About

Plymouth Family Dentistry has served the Plymouth and Canton, MI region with the highest quality of dental care for more than 25 years. We’re a family-friendly, neighborhood dental practice, so you get the dental care you need from a team that is genuinely concerned about your health and well-being. Dr. Bruce Fisher and Dr. Neha Kuthiala believe in compassionate dental treatment, because they know some patients stress about a trip to the dentist, and always spend time talking with patients about their concerns, their dental treatment options, and what is going to happen. Our Plymouth dentists and team want to empower you with the information necessary to make confident decisions regard

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
347 reviews
5337
  
45
  
31
  
20
  
14
  
Sort By:
Featured
Betty R. review for Plymouth Family Dentistry
Betty R. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

03/11/2020, 06:32 AM
All the procedures I've had done are painless. Dr. Fisher makes sure I'm not in any discomfort.
Bruce V. review for Plymouth Family Dentistry
Bruce V. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

03/11/2020, 01:03 AM
love my doctor and everybody in his office, they are the best ever!
Shannon S. review for Plymouth Family Dentistry
Shannon S. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

03/08/2020, 01:58 AM
I have been going to Plymouth Family Dentistry for 20 years! The doctors and staff are always friendly and they get to know you as a person! The office is always clean and I never have to wait for my appointment as they are always on time! I recommend them to everyone!
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Pamela B. review for Plymouth Family Dentistry
Pamela B. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

02/22/2020, 06:32 AM
Happy, friendly office, excellent care!
Yuichiro B. review for Plymouth Family Dentistry
Yuichiro B. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

02/14/2020, 13:51 PM
I have been a patient of Dr. Fisher over 26 years. He is a perfectionist and never compromise to provide best results for his patients. He is the best there is.
Jonathan L. review for Plymouth Family Dentistry
Jonathan L. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

02/13/2020, 12:31 PM
This is a caring group of people who are at the top of their game. I have been going to Dr. Fisher for years, and he and his staff are the best! I wouldn't go anywhere else. I drive 30 miles to get there and it is well worth it.
Sally F. review for Plymouth Family Dentistry
Sally F. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

02/09/2020, 02:32 AM
Staff are knowledgeable, helpful, skilled and services are provided promptly. I've ever have had any problems that they haven't been able to resolve without difficulty.
Grayson K. review for Plymouth Family Dentistry
Grayson K. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

02/04/2020, 10:36 AM
Wonderful practice! I'm slowly switching my family from another dental office and I am blown away at the customer service and friendliness of staff here. I also love that they never seem to be running behind and the office is clean and updated. Perfect for my young family!
Marianne P. review for Plymouth Family Dentistry
Marianne P. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

02/01/2020, 01:14 AM
Very professional and friendly and efficient.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.