Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pink Lotus Breast Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
129 reviews
|Oncologist|Beverly Hills, CA 90212 United States

120 South Spalding Dr, Suite 300, Beverly Hills, CA 90212 United States

(310) 273-8002

https://pinklotus.com/breastcenter/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(12) · Oncologist

9229 Wilshire Blvd

(310) 651-9292
5.0
(4) · Surgeons

5601 De Soto Ave

(818) 719-2000
5.0
(2) · Oncologist

4700 Sunset Blvd

(800) 954-8000
5.0
(8) · Oncologist

Vantage Oncology: Sherman Oaks Radiation Therapy Center

(818) 997-1522
5.0
(3) · Surgeons

625 S Fair Oaks Ave Ste 100

(626) 397-5149
5.0
(2) · Oncologist

2230 Lynn Rd Ste 103

(805) 496-4111
About

The Pink Lotus Breast Center is a comprehensive and integrative breast center exclusively dedicated to the prevention, screening, diagnosis and treatment of breast cancer. Our state of the art centers are run by women, for the benefit of women! Expedited Scheduling, quick answers, less stress, top doctors, female-run, not hospital owned, no facility fees, and a single location for all of your needs. Just a few of the many reasons why our integrative approach to breast care is unsurpassed and puts each Patient first, every single time! Our Beverly Hills location can be found within blocks from Rodeo Drive and the Peninsula Hotel, and serves the larger Los Angeles metro area.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
129 reviews
560
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
64 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Britney Colleen review for Pink Lotus Breast Center
Britney Colleen on Facebook

3 years ago

01/14/2020, 21:37 PM
Yes I would recommend!! I had the best experience meeting Dr. Funk! So caring and patient. I was so nervous to have my first breast exam but she made it such a comfortable experience. I look forward to seeing her and her staff for my next breast exam!
Gita Breslin review for Pink Lotus Breast Center
Gita Breslin on Facebook

3 years ago

10/17/2019, 01:47 AM
Everyone is caring and helpful. Dr Funk treats you like an adult and listens to what you say without judgement. I really feel taken care of. Many thanks.
Marlene Korshak review for Pink Lotus Breast Center
Marlene Korshak on Facebook

3 years ago

09/14/2019, 01:44 AM
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Andra Hoffman review for Pink Lotus Breast Center
Andra Hoffman on Facebook

3 years ago

08/14/2019, 11:11 AM
I have been seeing Dr. Funk for the past couple of years. I had been a patient at the Women's Breast Center in Santa Monica. Dr. Funk is an outstanding doctor and is extremely knowledgable and professional. She is kind and honest and takes the time to listen to my concerns. She has a lovely bedside manner and I never feel rushed when I go in for my yearly exam and ultrasound. As a matter of fact, when she's doing an exam, she's extremely thorough and makes you feel like you are her only patient. It is rare these days to find a doctor who truly cares. She is the kind of physician we should be so lucky to have. In a system full of medical groups and rushed appointments, it is so important to have a medical professional who cares about her patients and her profession. As women, we often times can feel like male doctors dismiss our concerns and complaints. I can tell that Dr. Funk is genuinely concerned, compassionate and interested in problem solving. If you are looking for a breast doctor, she's the one! And, she provides a superbill for your insurance provider. I'm a 57 year old woman who has been having mammograms and ultrasounds since I was in my 30's. Dr. Funk is the best breast doctor I have ever had.
Andra Hoffman review for Pink Lotus Breast Center
Andra Hoffman on Facebook

3 years ago

08/14/2019, 03:07 AM
Marci Haynes review for Pink Lotus Breast Center
Marci Haynes on Facebook

3 years ago

08/13/2019, 08:31 AM
Three years ago today Dr. Kristi Funk performed life saving /changing surgery on me. She not only saved my life but she changed my perspective on living large! Her surgical skills are unmatched but her loving compassion made the difference in my recovery. I just want to thank her again for encouraging me to have an new appreciation for life and to embrace everyday with zest! Dr. Funk you rock❤️
Leslie Spellman review for Pink Lotus Breast Center
Leslie Spellman on Facebook

4 years ago

07/15/2019, 17:26 PM
Dr. Funk genuinely cares about her patients. She is a true professional with the best bed side manner. She will erase your fears with knowledge with the most comforting and encouraging options. Dr. Funk is honest, straight forward, and a true advocate for you & your situation. She has saved my life. When faced with such a diagnosis, being under the care of Dr. Funk & the Pink Lotus Team is a true blessing! I will always be grateful.
Betsy Isroelit review for Pink Lotus Breast Center
Betsy Isroelit on Facebook

4 years ago

07/03/2019, 09:38 AM
Pink Lotus and Dr. Funk’s team are exceptional. Not only do they provide the best possible medical care but they are passionate about what they do and advocate for their patients in every way possible. I just wish I could give them 10 stars.
Gale Ebert review for Pink Lotus Breast Center
Gale Ebert on Facebook

4 years ago

05/25/2019, 18:46 PM
Friendly caring efficient accurate state of the art
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.