Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pierre Chevray, MD, PhD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
120 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Houston, TX 77030

6560 Fannin St #2200, Houston, TX 77030

(713) 441-0714

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Plastic Surgeons

3411 Richmond Ave Ste 300

(713) 622-6500

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(229) · Healthcare

4400 Post Oak Pkwy #300

(713) 799-9999

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(525) · Cosmetic Surgeons

9899 Towne Lake Parkway

(713) 799-2278
5.0
(394) · Plastic Surgeons

950 Threadneedle St

(713) 467-0146
5.0
(131) · Plastic Surgeons

119 Vision Park Blvd

(281) 419-1123
5.0
(9) · Plastic Surgeons

6560 Fannin St Suite 2208

(713) 532-3223
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
120 reviews
5119
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on RateMDs

3 years ago

02/24/2018, 05:13 AM
I would highly recommend Dr. Chevray for any breast procedure!! He is a gifted and kind surgeon! I feel so blessed to have been sent to him.
Andrea on Healthgrades

4 years ago

01/23/2018, 01:22 AM
I am so grateful to find a practice like this, where they are on the cutting edge of reconstructive procedures with kindness and compassion stitched into every act of care. My reconstruction turned out beautifully and I felt confident in the care I was receiving every step of the way. I highly recommend Dr. Chevray's practice - from his nurse Carol (she will spend time after hours if needed by phone to check on you - amazing!), to Carlos to the desk and billing staff. Top notch professionals!
Anonymous on RateMDs

4 years ago

01/23/2018, 00:16 AM
Look no further for your procedure. I couldn't ask for anything more from a doctor, staff or hospital. Dr. Chevray and his team are cutting edge, super helpful, friendly and patient - and you don't get any of the issues with staff that you find at many other practices (where there are mix-ups with scheduling or rude receptionists or billing problems - every single person I have dealt with in the office is a professional). Most important, however, they left me looking beautiful and I felt confident in the care I was getting every step of the way. Carol stays on top of everything and, as another person mentioned below, Dr. Chevray is at the top of his field. I am grateful to them for the work they are doing.
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

11/29/2017, 01:17 AM
I am so happy with my results. The care I received along the way was exceptional. I am so glad I chose Dr. Chevray for my reconstruction.
Anonymous on RateMDs

4 years ago

11/28/2017, 04:39 AM
I am so happy with my results. The care I received along the way was exceptional. I am so glad I chose Dr. Chevray for my reconstruction. His staff is great. Carol keeps everything running smoothly. I found Dr. Chevray caring and easy to communicate with. He gave me everything I needed to make sound decisions about my health, results and risks.
AER on Healthgrades

4 years ago

11/18/2017, 03:28 AM
Not enough words to express my gratitude to Dr. Chevray and his staff. They are simply wonderful. I had a prophylactic bilateral mastectomy with immediate reconstruction with implants. After consulting with over ten surgeons, I found Dr. Chevray! He eased my mind and answered every question I had. My surgery results are absolutely beyond what I ever expected. He is simply amazing. I had no complications.. So thankful I found this wonderful surgeon. Very caring, prompt. Ten stars!!
Anonymous on RateMDs

4 years ago

10/28/2017, 03:02 AM
Dr. Chevray and his nurses Carol and Carlos are the epitome of professional excellence. From the moment I received Dr. Chevray's personal phone call about my procedure, I knew I was in good hands. Dr. Chevray took the time to listen to my concerns about breast reconstruction surgery and offered helpful advice. I am thankful for Dr. Chevray and his team for giving me my life back. My surgery and recovery has gone extremely well and I am very pleased with the results. Thank you Dr. Chevray, Carol, and Carlos for your exceptional patient care and loving support. I highly recommend Dr. Chevray and his team.
Kris on Healthgrades

4 years ago

04/13/2017, 16:40 PM
I switched to Methodist Hospital from a major Cancer institution because of Dr. Chevray (and Dr. Lim's) ability to do nipple sparing surgery. I was told that I was not a candidate for nipple sparing surgery, when in fact, I was not a candidate at their hospital or with their doctors. Dr. Chevray helped facilitate a cancer Treatment and Reconstruction team for me that is world-renowned, talented and compassionate. I am so happy with the nipple sparing double mastectomy surgery he performed.
ALDPhD on Healthgrades

4 years ago

04/11/2017, 05:24 AM
Dr. Chevray is one of the most educated, well trained and intelligent doctors I’ve ever met, yet he is able to impart information in a way that is easy to understand. His easygoing style and good sense of humor always put us at ease. He and his staff are a team in every sense of the word. My reconstruction is complete and I couldn’t be more pleased with the outcome. My new breasts are perfectly placed, symmetrical and fit my body type. I would recommend Dr. Chevray to anyone. He IS the best!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.