Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pierre Chevray, MD, PhD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
120 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Houston, TX 77030

6560 Fannin St #2200, Houston, TX 77030

(713) 441-0714

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Plastic Surgeons

3411 Richmond Ave Ste 300

(713) 622-6500
5.0
(229) · Healthcare

4400 Post Oak Pkwy #300

(713) 799-9999
5.0
(528) · Cosmetic Surgeons

9899 Towne Lake Parkway

(713) 799-2278
5.0
(132) · Plastic Surgeons

119 Vision Park Blvd

(281) 419-1123
5.0
(436) · Healthcare

5420 W Loop S

(713) 965-7985
5.0
(9) · Plastic Surgeons

6560 Fannin St Suite 2208

(713) 532-3223
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
120 reviews
5119
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mari on Healthgrades

2 years ago

07/09/2019, 08:53 AM
Dr. Pierre Chevray is the best in his field. His work is beautiful. His scars are very skinny. Nice scars - no doubt they will fade with time. Amazing work. Honest, caring doctor. Not money hungry like others. He has a good heart. It is hard to find a doctor like that nowadays. He works closely with Patrick and Carol. Patrick is patient, caring, funny and proactive. Carol is wonderful, extremely funny, caring and kind. They make a great team. I am so happy I chose doctor Pierre Chevray. Not metallic like other doctors. He has a tender heart. Answer all my questions. I was having pain and although he was leaving town he made time to see me before his departure. What other doctors considered a tough case it was a piece of cake for him. He kept saying it is a simple straightforward procedure. I went to many docs and I was very concerned and traumatized. Then. I met Dr. Chevray and his team and I was at peace. Thank God I found him!!!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/20/2019, 01:36 AM
I could not have been more pleased with the out come of my surgery. I can not even feel the implant and the breast hangs like a natural breast. Very pleased and happy. Thank you
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/07/2019, 02:07 AM
Dr. Chevray and his staff are the best !!!! I was a cancer patient when I met him. After talking to him and he explaining all my options and giving me a chance to ask any questions or concerns I may have about my reconstruction surgery, I was very comfortable with my decision to have him do the surgery. I realize now 2 years later it was an excellent decision. Dr. Chevray makes you feel very comfortable and at ease. In such a dreary time in my life Dr. Chevray really gave me hope that everything was going to be ok..... and it was. I can't say enough about how pleased I am with his work and bedside manner.
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Anonymous on RateMDs

2 years ago

06/06/2019, 12:27 PM
Dr. Chevray and his staff are the best !!!! I was a cancer patient when I met him. After talking to him and he explaining all my options and giving me a chance to ask any questions or concerns I may have about my reconstruction surgery, I was very comfortable with my decision to have him do the surgery. I realize now 2 years later it was an excellent decision. Dr. Chevray makes you feel very comfortable and at ease. In such a dreary time in my life Dr. Chevray really gave me hope that everything was going to be ok..... and it was. I can't say enough about how pleased I am with his work and bedside manner.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/04/2019, 11:59 AM
Dr. Chevray, his nurse Carol and Angie are simply the best. He gave me back what breast cancer took away. I will forever grateful for my life changing experience. He is the kindest, most professional, most compassionate doctor I have ever dealt with over my 63 years of life.
Anonymous on RateMDs

2 years ago

05/03/2019, 09:00 AM
Dr Pierre M. Chevray and his staff are simply the best! He and Carol his nurse and Angie are so compassionate, kind and caring. He is better than any doctor I have seen in my 63 yrs and due to autoimmune diseases and other problems I have seen many. I first met him at MD Anderson in Houston when I had breast cancer. I followed him to his current location. Though there were 14 reconstruction surgeons at MD Anderson but he was the most professional, knowledgeable and compassionate doctor I met. 10 years ago now he gave me back what breast cancer took away by doing the diet flap using my own body after my double mastectomy. I highly recommend him. He provided excellent care. I was and am still so pleased with the results. Thanks to him I regained my self esteem and confidence in being a woman. I can’t say enough good about him and his staff.
Gwen on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/19/2019, 04:44 AM
I had an abdominoplasty and a breast lift with reduction in December 2018. It has been life changing for me. I highly recommend Dr. Chevray and his team. I had a wonderful experience from start to finish. He did a beautiful job and I am extremely happy with my results. My pain was minimal and well managed by Dr. Chevray. I highly recommend Dr. Chevray and his team Carol and Patrick.
Anonymous on RateMDs

2 years ago

02/19/2019, 01:45 AM
I had an abdominoplasty and a breast lift with reduction in December 2018. It has been life changing for me. I lost over a hundred pounds with the help of a gastric by-pass surgery. I was left with an abdominal panniculus (large flap of skin and fat) that hung down over my hip bones. I waited years to decide to do something about it, even though made my clothing choices limited. I spent some time researching doctors and I found Dr. Chevray and his team. I absolutely love Dr. Chevray. He did a beautiful job. I can’t believe how wonderful it all looks. I am 64 years old and I can truthfully say that my breasts look better than when I was much younger. Dr. Chevray specializes in breast reconstruction so I knew he would be able to help me. He is an awesome doctor and I would not hesitate to recommend him and his team to anyone. My experience was wonderful. My pain was minimal and managed well by Dr. Chevray. I had an unexpected side effect from my tummy tuck. I have had moderate urinary incontinence for years. Something changed with the tummy tuck and I no longer suffer with incontinence. I feel better now than I have in years and I am truly grateful to Dr. Chevray and his team Carol and Patrick.
Anonymous on RateMDs

3 years ago

01/14/2019, 06:28 AM
I would highly recommend Dr. Chevray and his {British} Nurse Carol (love her accent), along with Patrick. He is extremely thorough and thoughtful, explaining things to you in terms that the average layperson could easily understand. (I had to have a double mastectomy with a DIEP Flap). He not only took the time to listen to my concerns, but also seemed to appreciate any questions or concerns I was having, without blowing me off. There is no doubt that he and his staff truly genuinely cares for his patients. Then to talk about the awesome job I had? With a body I didn't even know existed under all of this? I could not praise him enough for what he and his staff did for me and my nerves during one of the most difficult times in my life. Do what I failed to do though- truly listen to what he and Nurse Carol or Patrick are telling you. They are telling you so that at the end of the day? You come out with asymmetrical breasts (well, I know I never had them before), and looking and feeling your best that you have probably not felt in years. Nurse Carol gave me her personal cell number and one too many times? I may have freaked out and called, but like the awesome woman she was? She took everything I had to say with the sincerity and concern and never once made me feel bad for calling her (one time it was at 2:30 a.m., yup, I know, my bad). She actually made me feel better, telling me that's why she gives her personal number out. Dr. Chevray does beautiful work. There is no doubt that he tends to lean on being a perfectionist but I am not complaining that is for sure. I am extremely happy that Dr. Richard Caplan (my oncologist) sent me to see him. He, and his wonderful staff, are the people that take a crappy situation and make you come out feeling like a million bucks. Thank you Dr. Chevray, Nurse Carol and Patrick. From the bottom of my heart, thank you for everything.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.