Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pierre Chevray, MD, PhD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
120 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Houston, TX 77030

6560 Fannin St #2200, Houston, TX 77030

(713) 441-0714

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Plastic Surgeons

3411 Richmond Ave Ste 300

(713) 622-6500
5.0
(229) · Healthcare

4400 Post Oak Pkwy #300

(713) 799-9999
5.0
(528) · Cosmetic Surgeons

9899 Towne Lake Parkway

(713) 799-2278
5.0
(132) · Plastic Surgeons

119 Vision Park Blvd

(281) 419-1123
5.0
(436) · Healthcare

5420 W Loop S

(713) 965-7985
5.0
(9) · Plastic Surgeons

6560 Fannin St Suite 2208

(713) 532-3223
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
120 reviews
5119
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Julie on Healthgrades

5 years ago

01/21/2017, 03:49 AM
Dealing with breast cancer is very difficult. I felt scared and lost not knowing what to expect, but I would like to thank Dr. Chevray and his wonderful staff for taking the time to explain everything and comforting me through it all. All my appointments were on time and I never felt rushed. They always made sure I had all my answers before I left. I would highly suggest Dr. Chevray.
Angelique on Healthgrades

5 years ago

05/11/2016, 08:55 AM
I have recommended Dr. Chevray to several friends because I had excellent results.
Suzanne B on Healthgrades

6 years ago

01/07/2016, 14:08 PM
At the worst time of your life you need the best surgeon. I highly recommend Dr Pierre Chevray who did my reconstruction after a double mastectomy & chemo for breast cancer. I felt comfortable-Dr Chevray answered every question. After the double mastectomy, he inserted expanders. I then learned I needed chemo because of cancer in my lymph nodes. The chemo caused a serious infection in my expander but Dr Chevray treated & healed it -very hard to do- & did my final surgery. My breasts look great!
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Anonymous on RateMDs

6 years ago

12/06/2015, 04:29 AM
Dr Chevray did my reconstruction after my bilateral mastectomy. From the very first phone call with his nurse Carol, I was reassured and made to feel comfortable. Dr Chevray takes the time to answer any question you may have and lays out your options in an easy to understand manner. He is a perfectionist, and I could not be happier with my results. His bedside manner is kind and compassionate, he is punctual and listens to his patients. His staff are exceptional. I would recommend him ( and have) any day.
Anonymous on RateMDs

6 years ago

11/09/2015, 07:29 AM
A very special and professional doctor. Highly recommended, he takes very good care of your concerns.
Anonymous on RateMDs

6 years ago

05/20/2015, 11:31 AM
Dr Chevray did my reconstruction after a double mastectomy and did a fantastic job. I highly recommend him. I've already recommended him to a friend who just found out she has breast cancer.
Anonymous on RateMDs

8 years ago

10/12/2013, 16:19 PM
Dr. Chevray did a remarkable job on my DIEP FLAP/Breast Prosthesis reconstruction surgery. I was quite anxious about the surgery & Dr. Chevray took the time to explain all aspects of what I would be facing. His nurse, Carol Ross also took the time to visit with me & answer any pre-surgery questions. After surgery & during the recuperation period, both Dr. Chevray and Carol Ross continued to care for me in a professional, caring & concerned manner answering questions or concerns. Dr. Chevray & Carol Ross are a marvelous team and I would not have had the confidence to face this journey in as good a shape as I did, if not for them. The biggest success to my story is I asked Dr. Chevray to make me, just like me again, and he did just that. I would without hesitation recommend Dr. Chevray to any women facing breast reconstruction surgery.
Anonymous on RateMDs

8 years ago

10/09/2013, 01:21 AM
Dr. Chevray's credentials are impeccable. I believe he has a Ph.D. as well as an M.D. Several other physicians and hospital staff, nurses, technicians etc wanted to talk about what a great doctor he is. It was obvious that they have a great deal of respect for him. On top of that, he was always very pleasant and more than willing to answer questions and offer offer alternatives. Would not recommend a friend or family member to anyone else for breast surgery/reconstruction.
Anonymous on RateMDs

8 years ago

08/11/2013, 12:56 PM
I was so amazed with my experience with Dr.Chevray on my full tummy tuck a month ago. he did a great great job. Dr. Chevray knowledge & wisdom is exceptional. He was very professional and so caring every step of the journey. I would recommend him without a doubt! His nurse Carlo was very much professional and extremely friendly.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.