Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pierre Chevray, MD, PhD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
120 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Houston, TX 77030

6560 Fannin St #2200, Houston, TX 77030

(713) 441-0714

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Plastic Surgeons

3411 Richmond Ave Ste 300

(713) 622-6500

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(388) · Plastic Surgeons

950 Threadneedle St

(713) 467-0146
5.0
(131) · Plastic Surgeons

119 Vision Park Blvd

(281) 419-1123
5.0
(525) · Cosmetic Surgeons

9899 Towne Lake Parkway

(713) 799-2278
5.0
(229) · Healthcare

4400 Post Oak Pkwy #300

(713) 799-9999

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Plastic Surgeons

6560 Fannin St Suite 2208

(713) 532-3223
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
120 reviews
5119
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Maricruz Crittenden on Healthgrades

3 years ago

11/01/2018, 11:21 AM
Dr. Chevray has amazing bedside manners, since my first visit he made me feel comfortable and at ease. Dr. Chevray explained what he was going to do in terms that my husband and I understood. I have been able to contact his nurse Carol every time, she responds within minutes. Before and after my double mastectomy Dr. Chevray has been has exceeded my expectations. I am super happy with the way I look and I owe it to him. I have rated him 5 stars, I recommend him to anyone.
Lauren Hansen on Healthgrades

3 years ago

10/18/2018, 15:07 PM
At an early age (30) I was diagnosed with BRCA 2. I opted to have a prophylactic double mastectomy. He put my mind at ease and walked me through every step of the way. He even called me personally to let me know what was going to happen. He is a very meticulous surgeon and leaves very thin pencil line scars. He has done so well on my breast reconstruction that I came back to him for cosmetic work afterwards.
Anonymous on RateMDs

3 years ago

10/18/2018, 01:39 AM
At a young age I was diagnosed with BRCA 2. I opted to have a prophylactic mastectomy. I was very scared and nervous of what the outcome would be. But Dr. Chevray puts your mind at ease and makes the experience not seem so upsetting and stressful. I was so pleased with the outcome of my breast reconstruction that I have came back to have some other cosmetic work done. He is truly a great doctor and he cares for his patients.
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Teresa D. on Healthgrades

3 years ago

10/03/2018, 15:29 PM
Dr. Chevray and his nurse Carol Ross immediately put me at ease with their friendly personalities and professionalism. They answered every question I had and explained the entire process and all my options. Dr. Chevray did a fabulous job on the reconstruction! After my surgery, I went in for follow-up exams, and Dr. Chevray and Carol were always very nice and took the time to answer my many questions about the recovery process. I never felt rushed at all. I highly recommend this team!
Anonymous on RateMDs

3 years ago

10/03/2018, 13:13 PM
I went to see Dr. Chevray to get information about having a prophylactic mastectomy and reconstruction, since I have a very strong family history of breast cancer. I met with him and his nurse Carol Ross. They immediately put me at ease with their friendly personalities and professionalism. They answered every question I had and explained the entire process and all of my options so that I could make the best decision. After meeting them, there was no doubt I would be having Dr. Chevray do my surgery. He even connected me with the doctor who would do the mastectomy portion of the surgery, and together they very quickly got me scheduled for my surgery. And I could not be more pleased with the results! Dr. Chevray did a fabulous job on the reconstruction, and I did not even need a follow-up procedure which is usually necessary. During the weeks after my surgery, I went in for follow-up exams and to have the surgical drains removed, and Dr. Chevray and Carol were always very nice and took the time to answer my many questions about the recovery process. I never felt rushed at all. I cannot recommend this team highly enough!
Shannon R. on Healthgrades

3 years ago

09/10/2018, 08:29 AM
I would highly recommend Dr. Chevray and his (British) Nurse Carol (love her accent). He is extremely thorough and thoughtful. He does Awesome work (had to have a double mastectomy), explains things to you in terms you can understand. Appreciates any questions or concerns you may have and does not just “blow you off” but rather genuinely cares for his patients. Would recommend him to everyone.
Anonymous on RateMDs

3 years ago

08/27/2018, 02:24 AM
I am so grateful that my friend Ashma introduced me to Dr. Pierre Chevray who is definitely a perfectionist. His nurse Carol works closely with him to provide the best outcome for the patient. Carol was so helpful to make my appointment because she had to work around my MDA appointments see DR. Chevray. Carlos, PA also works closely with Dr. Chevray. He is very calm and supportive. Both Carlos and Carol assisted in changing my dressings and remove JPs. They all have a great sense of humor which is sometimes the best medicine. From 2014 to 2017 I had three sugeries and lymph node transplant done by Dr. Chevray. My DIEP surgery was very long where Dr. Chevray reconstructed a total new left breast from my lower abdominal tissues. He even connected nerves from my chest to this new area. Today I can feel sensation in my left breast as the nerves grow. My right breast was gutted due to one spot of cancer previously and he reused my original skin. I also had my right breast resized and shaped to match the left with nipples. All the excess fat and skin below the arm pits were trimmed to even out. The final surgery was transplant of lymph nodes from my right groin to under my left arm pit. This was a very new and technical surgery that cured me from lymphedema of my left arm where I no longer need to wear a compression sleeve. I was very thrilled with the outcome of this surgery. Finally I had areolas colored around the nipples. Yes, it was quite a journey post breast cancer!! The final outcome is great... I like my smaller breasts now and my abdomen is flatter and my clothes fit better. I continue to do stretching exercise of my left arm where there is residual thightness. I am careful what I eat now more than ever to maintain my health. Dr. Chevray has put my body together again where I do feel wholesome when I look in the mirror and when fully dressed. I am so proud to talk to so many people including doctors in florida who are amazed at the kind of surgeries that Dr. Chevray performed on me. I have shared his name and phone numbers to medical professionals who were so happy to have his information handy. Congratulations to Dr. Chevray and his excellent team for creating a new body, soul and mind for me!!! May you continue to change the lives of so many women who are fortunate to benefit from your excellent team work.
Katrina on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/28/2018, 08:04 AM
A Truly Amazing Team .. I call it the Triple C Effect - Dr. Chevray, Carol and Carlos provide services that I consider to be Exceptional, Extraordinary and Outstanding. Dr. Chevray and his team displays a true compassion for his work.
Melissa on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/28/2018, 07:52 AM
Dr Chevray performed a DIEP Flap with lymph node transfer after my cancer treatment and L mastectomy. I was significantly limited by pain, scar tissue and lymphedema. The first surgeon said I was too high risk. We discussed my goals, and he and his team provided exactly what he promised. A body that looks great with clothes on. I'm still adjusting to the better than before body and there are not enough characters allowed to provide the excellence I received. I recommend to everyone.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.