Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pierre Chevray, MD, PhD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
137 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Houston, TX 77030 United States

6560 Fannin St #2200, Houston, TX 77030 United States

(713) 441-0714

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(488) · Plastic Surgeons

950 Threadneedle St

(713) 467-0146
5.0
(1) · Plastic Surgeons

3411 Richmond Ave Ste 300

(713) 622-6500
5.0
(302) · Healthcare

4400 Post Oak Pkwy #300

(713) 799-9999
5.0
(160) · Plastic Surgeons

119 Vision Park Blvd

(281) 419-1123
5.0
(563) · Healthcare

5420 W Loop S

(713) 965-7985
5.0
(76) · Healthcare

16605 Southwest Fwy Ste 175

(281) 846-4692
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
137 reviews
5136
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Anonymous review for Pierre Chevray, MD, PhD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 months ago

02/08/2022, 00:36 AM
I can’t thank Dr. Chevray enough for his care throughout my entire process. I am beyond pleased with the results. I am so grateful for his kindness and professionalism.Carol, his assistant, is very sweet and caring. She goes above and beyond to make sure the patients are well taking care of. I highly recommend Dr. Chevray and his staff to new patients.
Alicia C review for Pierre Chevray, MD, PhD
Alicia C on Healthgrades

5 months ago

01/25/2022, 01:43 AM
I would like to highly recommend Dr. Pierre Chevray. His nurse, Carol, as well as his PA Patrick, and the rest of his staff made my experience with his office top notch. I underwent a skin and nipple sparing bi-lateral mastectomy with Dr. Sherri Lim and reconstruction via a stomach DIEP flap procedure with Dr. Chevray. My procedure alongside Dr Chevray's post procedure protocol went exactly as described. My results vastly exceeded my expectations. I am very pleased with my stomach as well as my new beautiful breasts.
Anonymous review for Pierre Chevray, MD, PhD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 months ago

01/14/2022, 09:30 AM
My revision surgery results were fantastic and much better than I had hoped for! I no longer have a cold, heavy, oversized implant that made me not want to give hugs because of how hard it was.
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Amanda Pike review for Pierre Chevray, MD, PhD
Amanda Pike on Healthgrades

6 months ago

01/03/2022, 01:16 AM
If I could rate 10 stars I would. Was referred after being diagnosed with breast cancer. Dr. Chevray performed a DIEP flap reconstruction, and I am extremely pleased with the results. Dr. Chevray has a very calming, open bedside manner. I felt all my questions were answered, and everything was explained professionally. His team is tremendous. His nurse and physician's assistant were also exceptional. As a team, I felt completely secure, and issues were dealt with immediately. I had no complications from the surgery, and felt his methods used after surgery were the reason I had no problems. I am also at the high end of the BMI, and he took me on as a client which I know other MD's may not. Dr. Chevray worked in conjunction with Dr. Michelle O'Shea both at Methodist Sugar Land, and I am grateful to both. Please give them a call.
Anonymous review for Pierre Chevray, MD, PhD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 months ago

12/23/2021, 00:11 AM
I just recently had my final follow-up with Dr. Pierre Chevray following breast reconstruction surgery as part of a unilateral mastectomy with a DIEP flap procedure. I will miss him and his team. Dr. Chevray and his team, Carol Ross, RN and Patrick Young, PA, are experts. From pre-op through surgery to post-op, their care was thorough, precise, and of utmost importance to me, consistently compassionate and dignified. Dr. Chevray’s practice continues the gold standard of patient care that is the hallmark of the Houston Methodist Hospital system.
A. N. Wilson review for Pierre Chevray, MD, PhD
A. N. Wilson on Healthgrades

9 months ago

10/10/2021, 12:00 PM
I was referred to Dr. Chevray by my surgeon when undergoing a double mastectomy. I wasn't aware that there were alternatives to implants for reconstruction, but Dr. Chevray explained all my options. He explained everything clearly and allowed me to make the decision that best worked for me. I appreciated his knowledge and confidence that he could do a successful reconstruction that I'd be satisfied with. The office is filled with outstanding people, including PA Patrick and Dr. Chevray's nurse Carol. I've never had a nurse that made me laugh and made herself available like Carol! I underwent a DIEP flap reconstruction at the same time as my mastectomy and Dr. Chevray did great keeping my family informed. During my recovery, I could call and get answers easily if I had any questions. There were a few areas that needed to be addressed and Dr. Chevray took care of the revisions with no issue. I am not only satisfied with the results, but I look better than I would've ever expected!
Anonymous review for Pierre Chevray, MD, PhD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

9 months ago

09/24/2021, 09:23 AM
I had breast cancer and was scared about a double mastectomy. He made me feel totally at ease. Strong patient advocate. Outcome was great and I’m very please. Everyone was so nice. The office had a nice atmosphere. They worked with me on scheduling since I was out out of town. Great doctor.
Anonymous review for Pierre Chevray, MD, PhD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

04/29/2021, 01:15 AM
Dr. Chevray and his team took excellent care of me. They showed me great compassion which made such a difference in my overall breast cancer treatment. I am very happy with my breast reconstruction after mastectomy and highly recommend Dr. Chevray.
Anonymous review for Pierre Chevray, MD, PhD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/12/2020, 10:08 AM
Dr. Chevray did a wonderful job with my procedure. He took the time to understand my concerns and my case for the best possible plan of action. He and his team took the best care of me and made sure I was comfortable and happy with my results. He was conservative in his approach as well, which I appreciated. His team is outstanding. Nurse Carol is the warmest and sweetest person you'll ever meet. She took note of everything I said, all my concerns, and remembered the smallest details. His PA Patrick was so helpful, especially post-op. We called a few too many times with our questions and concerns and Patrick was able to assist quickly. I appreciated Dr. Chevray's team and the services they provided. I did feel like the team was my family that only wanted the best for me. I was extremely pleased with my results as well. Thank you so much to Dr. Chevray and his team for getting me where I wanted to be, comfortable and confident.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.