Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Physicians Immediate Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
86 reviews
|Health & Medical|Chicago, IL 60018

9701 W Higgins Rd, Chicago, IL 60018

(866) 203-3762

https://physiciansimmediatecare.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Doctors

17W220 22nd St # 420

(630) 833-0945
5.0
(11) · Medical Centers

6430 Cermak Rd

(708) 749-0100
5.0
(12) · Healthcare

10660 W 143rd St E

(708) 460-0200
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

1744 W Montrose Ave

(773) 561-5800
5.0
(1) · Doctors

605 Academy Dr

(847) 480-8890
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

9112 Columbia Ave

(219) 836-7904
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
86 reviews
557
  
46
  
31
  
21
  
19
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Sonia Hennessy review for Physicians Immediate Care
Sonia Hennessy on Facebook

2 years ago

08/10/2020, 06:08 AM
Doctors and attending were great! But I would never return to this particular location at 4211 N Cicero. The owner of the parking lot has security installing boots on cars that are partially parked on a yellow parking stripe. $170. To remove the boot! Reprehensible is the only word that comes to mind. The owner of this building should go to jail for his behavior!!!
Angie Tobiasz review for Physicians Immediate Care
Angie Tobiasz on Facebook

2 years ago

06/12/2020, 03:12 AM
DID NOT HAVE A LONG WAIT TIME.
Kimberly Wilson Lunce review for Physicians Immediate Care
Kimberly Wilson Lunce on Facebook

2 years ago

04/10/2020, 05:23 AM
Awesome place to work ! Good to employees !! I love you guys thank you for loving your employees!
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Raul Villanova review for Physicians Immediate Care
Raul Villanova on Facebook

2 years ago

04/09/2020, 03:47 AM
My employer recommended this facility as they need the best immediate medical care center. The Bucktown facility was immediate, genuine, caring and professional. Thankz for your facility and please continue to provide you amazing service. Sincerely!
Bob Morris review for Physicians Immediate Care
Bob Morris on Facebook

3 years ago

05/14/2019, 01:05 AM
On vacation in Chicago. It became obvious yesterday my cold was now something else. With to 6140 N Broadway clinic and they x-rayed, diagnosed, presumed meds in less than an hour. And I’m recovering now. Great care. Thank you.
Mcdowell Linda review for Physicians Immediate Care
Mcdowell Linda on Facebook

3 years ago

04/23/2019, 05:12 AM
They denied me because of a previous bill of $40.00 dollars . They will not take my Stitches out, so what do I do ,they should have told me this before they put the Stitches in
Phyllis Zito Psyhogios review for Physicians Immediate Care
Phyllis Zito Psyhogios on Facebook

3 years ago

12/26/2018, 01:51 AM
I have been to the Norridge Clinic, twice, and both times the wait time was less than 15 minutes and we were thoroughly taken care of with all the right questions asked. They gave us text messages with a follow up date and made sure all of our concerns were met. Medication RX was called into our pharmacy for pick up. I highly recommend PIC when your need is not an emergency, but urgent enough to seek care.
Kiana Jennings review for Physicians Immediate Care
Kiana Jennings on Facebook

3 years ago

12/24/2018, 01:13 AM
I made an appointment to for my daughter to be seen at 10am. I got there at 9:40am and the lady at the front desk said it would be a 2 hour wait. I told her I had an Appointment and she still said it was going to be a wait. She then told my appointment wasn’t until 11:30. I told her no it’s 10am and showed her the text and email. She said well we pushed it back. TF?? I received no text or call just basically wasted gas. No apology or nothing. The lil girl at the front desk was rude. Go to Midwest clinic in Schererville. They were so nice and took my Daughter in immediately
Bev Ray review for Physicians Immediate Care
Bev Ray on Facebook

4 years ago

11/15/2018, 00:05 AM
Immediate care ? That's a joke. You could die in the waiting room. Chicago location on Western Ave. You are better off just going to the emergency room.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.