Logo White
Watch Demo

Petrie Dental

Own this business?
5.0
252 reviews
|Dental|Tacoma, WA 98405

1550 S Union Ave, Ste 150, Tacoma, WA 98405

(253) 761-5422

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties General family, implant, and cosmetic dentistry including pediatrics, ZOOM whitening, oral surgery and therapeutic botox application. History Established in 2004. Our home practice was originally opened in its current location in 2004 after moving up from 6th Ave in Tacoma. The practice has treated thousands of families over the years and was transitioned over to Petrie Advanced Dental in 2013. Our doctor, Dr. Arvind J Petrie, grew up locally and has embodied his vision of personal and professional health care that is truly distinctive and absent in much of the health care field. We are an all digital and very modern office utilizing the latest technology in digital x rays, intra

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
252 reviews
5235
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 179 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 49 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 12 Reviews4.8Google
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
James Dooley on Facebook

16 days ago

01/08/2020, 18:04 PM
Kelly Castillo on Facebook

2 months ago

12/05/2019, 15:09 PM
Very friendly and fast well done 👍
Cindy S. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

11/28/2019, 07:55 AM
I started with this dental office many years ago when my dentist retired.. I always felt comfortable and very well taken care of.. well I've been lax and hadn't been there for a few years... I walked in and was greeted by name from Jessica at the front desk. I have a few appointments ahead of me but the whole staff will make sure I'm taken care of!!
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Nenita Laurencio on Facebook

4 months ago

09/25/2019, 15:50 PM
staff are very friendly,and Dr. Petrie was so nice..job well done.
Ashley C. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

09/20/2019, 07:49 AM
These guys are amazing ! I would definitely recommend them! And the entire staff are so nice! And I was surprised on how good they were with kids, they definitely made it fun for them and most importantly comfortable.
Laura Miller on Facebook

5 months ago

08/29/2019, 07:34 AM
Knowledgeable, intelligent and personable staff.
Roy Orlando on Facebook

9 months ago

04/29/2019, 04:50 AM
I have been Dr. Petrie's patient since he opened his Tacoma office. He and his staff are kind, professional and provide excellent dental care. From the front desk to Dr. Petrie everyone ensures proper dental care.
Beatrice W. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

04/25/2019, 09:40 AM
It is very rare that you can walk into a dental office and love everyone there. Dr. Chue is by far the best dentist I have ever had and her staff are great!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

04/05/2019, 03:01 AM
All of the staff members are so friendly and courteous. They made my visit comfortable and worry free. I am looking forward to my next appointment with them.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.