Logo White
Watch Demo

Petrie Dental

Own this business?
5.0
247 reviews
|Dental|Tacoma, WA 98405

1550 S Union Ave, Ste 150, Tacoma, WA 98405

(253) 761-5422

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties General family, implant, and cosmetic dentistry including pediatrics, ZOOM whitening, oral surgery and therapeutic botox application. History Established in 2004. Our home practice was originally opened in its current location in 2004 after moving up from 6th Ave in Tacoma. The practice has treated thousands of families over the years and was transitioned over to Petrie Advanced Dental in 2013. Our doctor, Dr. Arvind J Petrie, grew up locally and has embodied his vision of personal and professional health care that is truly distinctive and absent in much of the health care field. We are an all digital and very modern office utilizing the latest technology in digital x rays, intra

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
247 reviews
5233
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 178 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 46 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 14 Reviews4.9Google
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ashley C. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

09/20/2019, 07:49 AM
These guys are amazing ! I would definitely recommend them! And the entire staff are so nice! And I was surprised on how good they were with kids, they definitely made it fun for them and most importantly comfortable.
Laura Miller on Facebook

2 months ago

08/29/2019, 07:34 AM
Knowledgeable, intelligent and personable staff.
Roy Orlando on Facebook

6 months ago

04/29/2019, 04:50 AM
I have been Dr. Petrie's patient since he opened his Tacoma office. He and his staff are kind, professional and provide excellent dental care. From the front desk to Dr. Petrie everyone ensures proper dental care.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Beatrice W. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

04/25/2019, 09:40 AM
It is very rare that you can walk into a dental office and love everyone there. Dr. Chue is by far the best dentist I have ever had and her staff are great!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

04/05/2019, 03:01 AM
All of the staff members are so friendly and courteous. They made my visit comfortable and worry free. I am looking forward to my next appointment with them.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

03/28/2019, 06:44 AM
My child loves coming here. The staff is very friendly
Samantha D. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

03/27/2019, 06:03 AM
Ive been going for over 10 years and i love every person in there. 12/10 recommended!!!!!!
Anthony B. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

03/24/2019, 07:36 AM
I love the people at my dentist office they always make my visits great everyone on the staff are truly wonderful
Larry Croom on Facebook

7 months ago

03/14/2019, 09:51 AM
Dr. Petrie came in made me very relaxed understood my issues and problems with my teeth his staff was A number one very encouraging very understanding very friendly office very clean his dental assistant were very courteous I recommend his practice to everybody in Washington
L Davis
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.