Logo White
Watch Demo

Perry Curtis J Dds

Own this business?
4.9
198 reviews
|Dental|Oakland, CA 94609

3147 Telegraph Ave, Oakland, CA 94609

(510) 420-1717

https://www.oaklandsmiles.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · General Dentistry

157 Townsend St

(415) 348-8700

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Cosmetic Dentists

3012 Lone Tree Way #100

(925) 778-7722
5.0
(2) · Dental

1474 Cedarwood Ln

(925) 846-4700

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Cosmetic Dentists

5150 Graves Ave

(408) 973-0979

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(41) · Cosmetic Dentists

401 Gregory Ln #222

(925) 687-0343

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Dentists

2427 Chestnut St

(415) 563-2717
About

Specialties Our goal is to provide you with the very best in preventive, restorative and creative cosmetic techniques. Including oral, inhalation and intravenous sedation. Cosmetic or just functional crowns and fillings. Fixed and removable full & partial dentures held by teeth or implants. We work with the top local specialists in all fields of dentistry. Our services are delivered in a relaxed atmosphere, utilizing state of the art equipment with a gentle touch, to be your fantastic dentist - all to keep you smiling! History Established in 1946. This is a second generation general dental practice in this location since 1960. The founder, Fred Perry, DDS a smart and ambitious 20 year old de

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
198 reviews
5189
  
47
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Deborah W. on PatientConnect365

    a year ago

    02/22/2019, 02:32 AM
    Great staff On time Efficient Pleasant I like them all.
    Caresse J. on PatientConnect365

    a year ago

    01/29/2019, 06:28 AM
    My oral health improves every time I go thanks to work and advice of the people in this office.
    Countess E. on PatientConnect365

    a year ago

    01/21/2019, 11:04 AM
    My office visit with my dental hygienist was excellent. Front office staff was pleasant and provided excellent customer service. Thank you for providing this customer survey query
    Featured content
    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
    A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

    A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

    A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
    Barbara H. on PatientConnect365

    a year ago

    01/16/2019, 02:29 AM
    I have been a patient with both Dr. Perry's for over 40 years. Always professional service. Dr. Perry is the most kind and compassionate Dr. anyone could ask for. I called him on a Sunday because of an emergency and he called me back right away. I love this Dentist. Keep up the good work Dr. Curtis Perry. Much Love!
    Byron H. on PatientConnect365

    a year ago

    01/07/2019, 00:01 AM
    Just relocated back to the Bay. Dr Perry was my dentist a number of years ago and my family and I loved the care and service. Obviously a lot has changed in 15 years. So I will reserve judgement on the care. The only negative so far is communication. It is difficult to get anyone on the phone. The office uses some mechanisms for filling out forms online which is great but hard to get a person on the phone. If you leave a message, no one calls you back. Very frustrating.
    Louis L. on PatientConnect365

    a year ago

    12/29/2018, 01:15 AM
    I felt that my 3rd dental hygienist in as many trips to Dr Perry was very professional and I felt at ease during the prodecure.
    Countess E. on PatientConnect365

    a year ago

    12/13/2018, 10:11 AM
    Excellent, made my day/week/ holiday season. I was going to write a note, this survey saves me from getting my pen and paper out. Thanks much! Peace and Happy Holidays🎄
    Anonymous on PatientConnect365

    a year ago

    12/04/2018, 11:20 AM
    For years I've been looking for excellent dental service and have loss some and gained some. I'm finally feeling like I've found my 'dental home'. I'm especially thankful for this being a full service dental office with Dr Perry having a multitude of talent in a large variety of dental procedures. Everyone is professional and friendly.
    Julie B. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    11/22/2018, 12:07 PM
    Very happy :)
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.