Logo White
Watch Demo

Perry Curtis J Dds

Own this business?
4.9
198 reviews
|Dental|Oakland, CA 94609

3147 Telegraph Ave, Oakland, CA 94609

(510) 420-1717

https://www.oaklandsmiles.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · Cosmetic Dentists

691 N L St

(925) 447-7892
5.0
(11) · Dentists

2991 Treat Blvd

(925) 676-1733
5.0
(6) · General Dentistry

3683 Thornton Ave

(510) 794-7401
5.0
(32) · Dental

27206 Calaroga Ave

(510) 782-7821
5.0
(1) · Endodontists

81 Birch St

(650) 365-1078
5.0
(59) · General Dentistry

120 Village Square #145

(925) 253-0525
About

Specialties Our goal is to provide you with the very best in preventive, restorative and creative cosmetic techniques. Including oral, inhalation and intravenous sedation. Cosmetic or just functional crowns and fillings. Fixed and removable full & partial dentures held by teeth or implants. We work with the top local specialists in all fields of dentistry. Our services are delivered in a relaxed atmosphere, utilizing state of the art equipment with a gentle touch, to be your fantastic dentist - all to keep you smiling! History Established in 1946. This is a second generation general dental practice in this location since 1960. The founder, Fred Perry, DDS a smart and ambitious 20 year old de

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
198 reviews
5189
  
47
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Carmen W. on PatientConnect365

    9 months ago

    08/26/2019, 02:37 AM
    Very Good. Hygienist is good. Cares a lot about dry mouth. I received more info on dry mouth and ways to control it. I have Sjorgren's. I would like for that to be remembered and on my chart profile. I would have liked to see my teeth after my dental cleaning was complete.
    Yolanda J. on PatientConnect365

    9 months ago

    08/22/2019, 01:58 AM
    Allan, the hygienist, cleaned my teeth and he was very thorough and careful. My teeth felt very clean and the process didn't hurt at all. Allan was also very congenial and provided good information about how to keep my teeth healthy. Highly recommend!!
    Brenda J. on PatientConnect365

    10 months ago

    08/16/2019, 04:15 AM
    My experiences in Dr. Perry's office over the years has been good. Friendly, professional staff and a pleasant space to have my dental needs met. Dr. Perry's demeanor is wonderful. Comforting, gentle, with a sense of humor and interesting conversations.
    Featured content
    How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

    How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

    How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
    Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

    Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

    Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
    Laurie A. on PatientConnect365

    10 months ago

    08/15/2019, 02:43 AM
    Time for another teeth cleaning with Alan the Dental hygienist. Always very thorough and pleasant experience! Been coming here over 30 years.
    Tia I. on PatientConnect365

    10 months ago

    08/15/2019, 02:18 AM
    Excellent care and accommodation. Greatly appreciate the concern, and holistic treatment. I’ve never felt like “patient 123456”
    Anonymous on PatientConnect365

    10 months ago

    08/08/2019, 03:57 AM
    As much as people have the fear of Dentists and the expense, yet I still want to have my dental work done by an expert. I can attest that Dr. Perry and his staff is the most friendly,understanding and very professional in all they do, No worries my fear melts away. Do I need to say more, they are just damn good. Yes I would recommend others and I have. Kind Regards,
    Eva P. on PatientConnect365

    10 months ago

    07/31/2019, 01:06 AM
    Although I am terrified of the dentist, Dr. Perry and his able assistants do a first rate job and I am happy with their work They are also very funny and there’s great music playing
    John P. on PatientConnect365

    a year ago

    07/17/2019, 09:46 AM
    I was in a lot of pain and didn't have a dentist at the time. I was referred to Dr. Perry and I immediately loved the office, the way it smelled, the music playing and the receptionist, Sandra! Everyone was personable, kind, and very professional. They took the time to explain their protocol and billing. I was relaxed and felt like I was in good hands.
    Chad W. on PatientConnect365

    a year ago

    07/17/2019, 08:26 AM
    I had a great check up and teeth cleaning. They were very informative of what I need to improve with my teeth
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.