Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Perry Curtis J Dds

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
219 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Oakland, CA 94609

3147 Telegraph Ave, Oakland, CA 94609

(510) 420-1717

https://www.oaklandsmiles.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dentists

1704 Miramonte Ave

(650) 968-9186
5.0
(3) · Dentists

570 El Camino Real Ste #270

(650) 299-9979
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

126 W Calaveras Blvd

(408) 263-7690

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

6105 Snell Ave

(408) 578-8010

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

5710 Cahalan Ave

(408) 578-4600

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · General Dentistry

2103 Lincoln Ave # A

(408) 269-6982
About

Specialties Our goal is to provide you with the very best in preventive, restorative and creative cosmetic techniques. Including oral, inhalation and intravenous sedation. Cosmetic or just functional crowns and fillings. Fixed and removable full & partial dentures held by teeth or implants. We work with the top local specialists in all fields of dentistry. Our services are delivered in a relaxed atmosphere, utilizing state of the art equipment with a gentle touch, to be your fantastic dentist - all to keep you smiling! History Established in 1946. This is a second generation general dental practice in this location since 1960. The founder, Fred Perry, DDS a smart and ambitious 20 year old de

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
219 reviews
5209
  
47
  
31
  
21
  
11
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Melania C. on PatientConnect365

    5 months ago

    12/02/2020, 15:39 PM
    Excellent COVID protocols in place. Good cleaning technician. Office staff efficient and helpful in follow up and information on my membership benefits. Thank you to Dr. Perry and his staff.
    Business Response:

    Thanks for the great review Melania and it was good seeing you. Happy Holidays to you and Steve!

    Robert H. on PatientConnect365

    8 months ago

    09/10/2020, 03:42 AM
    Excellent service from every aspect!!!
    Iris C. on PatientConnect365

    8 months ago

    09/04/2020, 03:01 AM
    As always, I received friendly, professional service. All safety precautions are in place so I don’t have to worry. I’ve been coming here for thirty years.
    Featured content
    Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

    Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

    Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
    How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

    How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

    How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
    Dezell M. on PatientConnect365

    8 months ago

    09/04/2020, 02:45 AM
    I have been looking for a new dentist for sometime. I found Dr. Perry's practice via an internet search. The entire office staff is awesome and professional. I was treated as if I had been a patient of this practice forever! I can tell my dental health is in good hands! Thank you all so much!
    Gail B. on PatientConnect365

    8 months ago

    09/01/2020, 03:53 AM
    This is a great office. Dr. Perry is an excellent dentist with a warm and gracious manner. His staff is on the job and equally friendly and helpful. I'm a relatively new patient after a disastrous experience elsewhere and I couldn't be happier. I've already recommended them and will continue to do so. So far everyone has been as pleased as I am.
    Melvin P. on PatientConnect365

    8 months ago

    08/28/2020, 01:55 AM
    Dr.Perry and his staff very professional and polite in providing quality service with all modern high tech video monitors and share the dental work plan options would best improve my dental hygiene at a affordable cost.
    Keenan M. on PatientConnect365

    9 months ago

    08/26/2020, 04:47 AM
    Experienced quality service from all parties involved in the dental team. Look forward to my next appointment.
    Angela G. on PatientConnect365

    9 months ago

    08/14/2020, 06:23 AM
    Dr. Curtis Perry's Dental Office continues to provide excellent service accompanied with assurance of all safety precautions and standards for his patients. His staff is welcoming, courteous. and very professional. Dr. Perry and his staff give you a sense of comfort while giving consultations for treatment. Thank you Dr. Perry!
    Anonymous on PatientConnect365

    10 months ago

    07/17/2020, 05:12 AM
    Dr Perry’s staff are really professional and pleasant to deal with. From the front desk to Dr Perry himself. Nobody likes going to the dentist but I always find myself pleased when I visit them. Yesterday was just for a cleaning but the hygienist was great and thorough. They explain their recommendations well. Well done!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.