Logo White
Watch Demo

Perry Curtis J Dds

Own this business?
4.9
198 reviews
|Dental|Oakland, CA 94609

3147 Telegraph Ave, Oakland, CA 94609

(510) 420-1717

https://www.oaklandsmiles.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(9) · General Dentistry

595 Buckingham Way # 334

(415) 665-3080
5.0
(2) · Dental

450 Sutter St

(415) 986-4556

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

2290 Birch St Suite B

(650) 561-3906
5.0
(59) · General Dentistry

120 Village Square #145

(925) 253-0525
5.0
(11) · General Dentistry

1558 Washington Blvd

(510) 771-9918
5.0
(24) · General Dentistry

365 S Redwood Ave

(408) 564-0200
About

Specialties Our goal is to provide you with the very best in preventive, restorative and creative cosmetic techniques. Including oral, inhalation and intravenous sedation. Cosmetic or just functional crowns and fillings. Fixed and removable full & partial dentures held by teeth or implants. We work with the top local specialists in all fields of dentistry. Our services are delivered in a relaxed atmosphere, utilizing state of the art equipment with a gentle touch, to be your fantastic dentist - all to keep you smiling! History Established in 1946. This is a second generation general dental practice in this location since 1960. The founder, Fred Perry, DDS a smart and ambitious 20 year old de

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
198 reviews
5189
  
47
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    George K. on PatientConnect365

    2 months ago

    01/29/2020, 00:33 AM
    CURTIS ROCKS ¡!!!!!!!
    Theresa F. on PatientConnect365

    3 months ago

    01/18/2020, 01:29 AM
    The Hygienist was efficient & knowledgeable. Excellent proper side manner.
    Cyreeta S. on PatientConnect365

    5 months ago

    11/08/2019, 01:22 AM
    The staff are extremely nice. I got the best teeth cleaning I’ve ever had, I got a great advice about the recommended proceeds I needed on my teeth not did Dr. Perry give me recommendations but he took the time to explain to me why I needed the procedures, my x-rays & pictures where shown to me on the tv monitor. I definitely look forward to correcting my teeth while a lot receiving preventive treatment, and recommendations for keeping my teeth health.
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Introducing BirdEye Interactions

    Introducing BirdEye Interactions

    Introducing BirdEye Interactions
    Judith R. on PatientConnect365

    5 months ago

    11/02/2019, 02:25 AM
    I am a fairly new patient, and I am SO GLAD I found Dr. Perry. I have already recommended Dr. Perry to family. Every aspect of the visit is great, from the reception staff, to Alan, to Dr Perry. Most of my visits have been with Alan, and what a find he is! Dr. Perry is luck to have him! I feel so taken care of, and no pain ever.
    Jason A. on PatientConnect365

    5 months ago

    10/24/2019, 02:02 AM
    I came in as a new client for an initial check up and xrays and received the highest quality customer service from all staff at Dr. Perry's office. I definitely recommend this dental office.
    Melinda J. on PatientConnect365

    6 months ago

    10/18/2019, 01:38 AM
    Thanks for working with me on my filling! It did have to take as long as it did....but I have always had sensitive teeth which makes me slow on getting things taken care of. The original filling was worn, and needed replacing. Not sure if the product changed or my sensitivity! It was not comfortable at all. Thank you Dr. Perry for suggesting the Temporary Filling until I felt comfortable returning! Knowing the temporary had to come out, and go back to permeant filling I took my time making that appointment! However, the process was quick and seamless because Dr. Perry is good at what he does! Yes, it was just a filling, but I'm usually a 3-4 shot for numbness...that alone makes me get goose bumps! I'm happy to say that all is good! Thanks!
    Angela G. on PatientConnect365

    6 months ago

    10/17/2019, 02:01 AM
    Had a pleasurable, fantastic time at Dr. Perry’s Dental office yesterday. I really enjoyed the informative process from dental 🦷 professionals. I saw how the teeth scanner gives photographic rotating images of my teeth to detect fractures! Loved it! My dental hygienist was also very informative on giving protective care advice. Always a nice office climate with welcoming receptionists.🙂
    Rochelle B. on PatientConnect365

    6 months ago

    10/14/2019, 01:20 AM
    Thanks for the great professional service.
    Melania C. on PatientConnect365

    7 months ago

    08/31/2019, 01:39 AM
    Good day at the dentist with excellent service and information provided.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.