Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Perimeter North Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
50 reviews
|Dentists|Sandy Springs, GA 30328

1150 Hammond Dr Suite #250, Ste 250, Sandy Springs, GA 30328

(770) 395-0551

https://www.perimeternorthdentistry.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 4:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

265 N Jeff Davis Dr # 1

(678) 817-5900
5.0
(26) · Dentists

1150 Grimes Bridge Rd # 200

(770) 992-4844

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Dental

3830 Roswell Rd

(770) 973-9225

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Dental

3575 Durden Dr NE #102

(770) 451-0611
5.0
(2) · Dentists

1344 E Cobb Dr # 5

(770) 977-7600

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

4920 Roswell Rd NE #13a

(404) 236-7222
About

Our office is for all generations! We provide a wide range of services such as cleanings, check ups, oral cancer screenings, and teeth whitening. We also offer cosmetic dentistry and Invisalign. Emergencies are welcome. Let us schedule you for a consult today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
50 reviews
546
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Donna A. review for Perimeter North Dentistry
Donna A. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

06/21/2020, 15:45 PM
Dr. Boyd is the best dentist and I am honored to call him mine. Besides being a perfectionist regarding his craft, Dr. Boyd's constant kind and gentle manner always ensures that each patient feels special. Also, the entire office personnel who supports him is very welcoming, kind, and helpful. You can just tell how much they love being there. I would never think of ever leaving this special practice.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your review, Donna!

Petra Igel Flynt review for Perimeter North Dentistry
Petra Igel Flynt on Facebook

2 years ago

05/04/2020, 03:31 AM
I highly recommend Perimeter North Dentistry as your dentist. Dr. Pandey is very professional as well as the staff. My entire family comes to Perimeter North and we love it. Dr. Pandey takes time with you and explains things in detail and my kids actually enjoy going to the dentist.
Sara Caroline review for Perimeter North Dentistry
Sara Caroline on Facebook

2 years ago

08/28/2019, 04:13 AM
Absolutely amazing! I suffer from an anxiety disorder and that has made dental work very difficult. The staff here is amazing from front desk, to dentist, to check out. 10/10 would highly recommend!
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Laverne Hedgepeth review for Perimeter North Dentistry
Laverne Hedgepeth on Facebook

3 years ago

01/10/2019, 00:21 AM
I highly recommend Perimeter North Dentistry. Here, you'll find highly skilled and kind dentists and a wonderful staff that is beyond delightful. And when I say staff, I don't mean two of them. I mean ALL of them.
David Brown review for Perimeter North Dentistry
David Brown on Facebook

3 years ago

07/21/2018, 02:18 AM
Thank you for proving me right! My friend said he fell in love with the staff (everyone was so friendly and genuinely polite). I believe the lady who cleaned my teeth cleaned his and he said she did a wonderful job on his mouth and explaining everything to him. Thank you, the team is truly amazing �!!!
Cheryl Blue review for Perimeter North Dentistry
Cheryl Blue on Facebook

4 years ago

08/11/2017, 01:12 AM
Vanaka Jesan Gunawardhana review for Perimeter North Dentistry
Vanaka Jesan Gunawardhana on Facebook

5 years ago

06/16/2017, 04:12 AM
Zane Krog review for Perimeter North Dentistry
Zane Krog on Facebook

5 years ago

06/15/2017, 02:46 AM
Amazing friendly staff. Dentists are excellent and make you feel very comfortable. I highly recommend this practice. If you go somewhere else you doing yourself a disservice. :)
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.