Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Perimeter North Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
50 reviews
|Dentists|Sandy Springs, GA 30328

1150 Hammond Dr Suite #250, Ste 250, Sandy Springs, GA 30328

(770) 395-0551

https://www.perimeternorthdentistry.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 4:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

265 N Jeff Davis Dr # 1

(678) 817-5900
5.0
(26) · Dentists

1150 Grimes Bridge Rd # 200

(770) 992-4844

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Dental

3830 Roswell Rd

(770) 973-9225

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Dental

3575 Durden Dr NE #102

(770) 451-0611
5.0
(2) · Dentists

1344 E Cobb Dr # 5

(770) 977-7600

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

4920 Roswell Rd NE #13a

(404) 236-7222
About

Our office is for all generations! We provide a wide range of services such as cleanings, check ups, oral cancer screenings, and teeth whitening. We also offer cosmetic dentistry and Invisalign. Emergencies are welcome. Let us schedule you for a consult today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
50 reviews
546
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Susan A. review for Perimeter North Dentistry
Susan A. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/21/2020, 04:54 AM
Excellent and safe appointment.
Ilene L. review for Perimeter North Dentistry
Ilene L. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/21/2020, 03:09 AM
After discussing my options, I agreed to let Dr. Boyd replace my crown and am very happy I did. I've been a patient of Dr. Boyd's for a very long time and respect his advice on the care of my teeth. He and his assistant worked very hard to prepare my tooth for the next step which was the replacement of a new crown in my mouth, and it was done to all's satisfaction. A temporary was placed and I will be back in two weeks for a permanent replacement. He's an excellent dentist. Thank you Dr. Boyd!
Business Response:

Thank you for your review, Ilene!

Alice L. review for Perimeter North Dentistry
Alice L. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/21/2020, 01:12 AM
Doctor and staff Efficient as always. I would not go to any other dentist.
Business Response:

Thank you for your review!

Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Ann A. review for Perimeter North Dentistry
Ann A. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/07/2020, 02:39 AM
Great experience .Staff very friendly.Best dentist I have ever been to.
Rebecca R. review for Perimeter North Dentistry
Rebecca R. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

06/30/2020, 09:43 AM
My Father was a dentist for 30 years and after searching for a dentist once my Dad retired, we eventually found Dr Boyd. He has been the a great family practice dentist for us and they met my Father’s very high standards. I personally love a great the dental cleaning, and Dr Boyd’s office does a fantastic job!
Alicia H. review for Perimeter North Dentistry
Alicia H. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

06/30/2020, 08:03 AM
Fefe is excellent and with gentle care and thorough. Been coming to this practice for 10 yrs an Dr Boyd and staff have always given me the best of service!!
Patricia M. review for Perimeter North Dentistry
Patricia M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

06/27/2020, 14:03 PM
Thank you to Dr. Boyd and his excellent staff for providing excellent dental care during my visit yesterday.
Business Response:

Thank you for your review!

Glenna L. review for Perimeter North Dentistry
Glenna L. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

06/23/2020, 17:21 PM
Happy to get back to the dentist. Dr. Boyd and his team were great and followed the CDC guidelines. All are very professional and caring.
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind review!

James E. review for Perimeter North Dentistry
James E. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

06/23/2020, 05:12 AM
The service was always very good and continues to be just as good. Thank you for being there.
Business Response:

Thank you for your review, Jim!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.