Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Perimeter North Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
50 reviews
|Dentists|Sandy Springs, GA 30328

1150 Hammond Dr Suite #250, Ste 250, Sandy Springs, GA 30328

(770) 395-0551

https://www.perimeternorthdentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

265 N Jeff Davis Dr # 1

(678) 817-5900
5.0
(26) · Dentists

1150 Grimes Bridge Rd # 200

(770) 992-4844

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Dental

3830 Roswell Rd

(770) 973-9225

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Dental

3575 Durden Dr NE #102

(770) 451-0611
5.0
(2) · Dentists

1344 E Cobb Dr # 5

(770) 977-7600

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

4920 Roswell Rd NE #13a

(404) 236-7222
About

Our office is for all generations! We provide a wide range of services such as cleanings, check ups, oral cancer screenings, and teeth whitening. We also offer cosmetic dentistry and Invisalign. Emergencies are welcome. Let us schedule you for a consult today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
50 reviews
546
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
C. C. R. review for Perimeter North Dentistry
C. C. R. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

09/25/2020, 14:57 PM
A usual I got great service from Dr. Boyd's group. I have been a patient of this practice for many, many years starting with Dr. Stallings in 1968.
Business Response:

Thank you for your review!

Charles M. review for Perimeter North Dentistry
Charles M. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

09/16/2020, 06:24 AM
excellent!!!!!
Business Response:

Thank you for your review!

George M. review for Perimeter North Dentistry
George M. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

09/12/2020, 06:21 AM
Fefe did an outstanding job; she was proficient and professional. I am looking forward to my next cleaning appointment with her.
Business Response:

Thank you for your review!

Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
C. Lynn W. review for Perimeter North Dentistry
C. Lynn W. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

09/10/2020, 06:12 AM
Dr Boyd and staff are steps above. Professional and caring. Dr Boyd always tries to save a tooth rather than go the easy way out. I have one tooth he “rescued “ at least 5 years ago that another dentist wanted to pull out. Saved me from expense and many trips to another dentist. I highly recommend
Business Response:

Thank you for your review, Lynn!

Barbara G. review for Perimeter North Dentistry
Barbara G. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

09/02/2020, 18:18 PM
I was a little concerned going to an appointment where I couldn't wear a mask. With all the precautions they took I felt comfortable and safe. It felt very normal , which is a great feeling these days! As always , I got a great cleaning and a good checkup.
Business Response:

Thank you for your review, Barb!

Marilyn M. review for Perimeter North Dentistry
Marilyn M. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/14/2020, 02:04 AM
Great experience with Covid precautions. Felt very safe, thank you.
Business Response:

Thank you for your review!

Aikaterine P. review for Perimeter North Dentistry
Aikaterine P. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/04/2020, 04:32 AM
The hygienist was fabulous. She was kind, very courteous, so informative and educated me on dental hygiene practices. She was also so thorough with her cleaning, not to mention gentle. I’ve never had such a positive experience before with a cleaning. She truly went above and beyond, especially in this time of Covid. She was very conscientious of keeping things clean and touch areas. Dr. Boyd is always thorough and kind as well. I think she deserves a raise! Thanks again for the great experience!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your review!

Brent A. review for Perimeter North Dentistry
Brent A. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

07/30/2020, 01:22 AM
excellent and safe experience.
Kevin H. review for Perimeter North Dentistry
Kevin H. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/28/2020, 02:26 AM
The team provides me with a great dental care. Love everyone there.
Business Response:

Thanks for your review!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.