Logo White
Watch Demo

Perimeter North Dentistry

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
28 reviews
|Dentists|Sandy Springs, GA 30328

1150 Hammond Dr Suite #250, Ste 250, Sandy Springs, GA 30328

(770) 395-0551

https://www.perimeternorthdentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(7) · Dentists

3020 Mercer University Dr Ste 200

(770) 817-9400

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

101 Center St

(770) 446-7425
5.0
(40) · Dental
5.0
(1) · Dental

9590 Medlock Bridge Rd f

(678) 368-4333
5.0
(3) · Dental

2511 Canton Rd #100

(678) 331-1533
5.0
(432) · Dentists

410 Peachtree Pkwy

(678) 455-4560

5 people are looking at this business

About

Our office is for all generations! We provide a wide range of services such as cleanings, check ups, oral cancer screenings, and teeth whitening. We also offer cosmetic dentistry and Invisalign. Emergencies are welcome. Let us schedule you for a consult today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
28 reviews
524
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 16 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews4.2Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
C. Lynn W. on PatientConnect365

9 days ago

09/10/2020, 06:12 AM
Dr Boyd and staff are steps above. Professional and caring. Dr Boyd always tries to save a tooth rather than go the easy way out. I have one tooth he “rescued “ at least 5 years ago that another dentist wanted to pull out. Saved me from expense and many trips to another dentist. I highly recommend
Business Response:

Thank you for your review, Lynn!

Barbara G. on PatientConnect365

17 days ago

09/02/2020, 18:18 PM
I was a little concerned going to an appointment where I couldn't wear a mask. With all the precautions they took I felt comfortable and safe. It felt very normal , which is a great feeling these days! As always , I got a great cleaning and a good checkup.
Business Response:

Thank you for your review, Barb!

Marilyn M. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

08/14/2020, 02:04 AM
Great experience with Covid precautions. Felt very safe, thank you.
Business Response:

Thank you for your review!

Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Aikaterine P. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

08/04/2020, 04:32 AM
The hygienist was fabulous. She was kind, very courteous, so informative and educated me on dental hygiene practices. She was also so thorough with her cleaning, not to mention gentle. I’ve never had such a positive experience before with a cleaning. She truly went above and beyond, especially in this time of Covid. She was very conscientious of keeping things clean and touch areas. Dr. Boyd is always thorough and kind as well. I think she deserves a raise! Thanks again for the great experience!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your review!

Brent A. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

07/30/2020, 01:22 AM
excellent and safe experience.
Kevin H. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

07/28/2020, 02:26 AM
The team provides me with a great dental care. Love everyone there.
Business Response:

Thanks for your review!

Susan A. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

07/21/2020, 04:54 AM
Excellent and safe appointment.
Ilene L. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

07/21/2020, 03:09 AM
After discussing my options, I agreed to let Dr. Boyd replace my crown and am very happy I did. I've been a patient of Dr. Boyd's for a very long time and respect his advice on the care of my teeth. He and his assistant worked very hard to prepare my tooth for the next step which was the replacement of a new crown in my mouth, and it was done to all's satisfaction. A temporary was placed and I will be back in two weeks for a permanent replacement. He's an excellent dentist. Thank you Dr. Boyd!
Business Response:

Thank you for your review, Ilene!

Alice L. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

07/21/2020, 01:12 AM
Doctor and staff Efficient as always. I would not go to any other dentist.
Business Response:

Thank you for your review!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.