Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Perimeter North Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
50 reviews
|Dentists|Sandy Springs, GA 30328

1150 Hammond Dr Suite #250, Ste 250, Sandy Springs, GA 30328

(770) 395-0551

https://www.perimeternorthdentistry.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 4:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

265 N Jeff Davis Dr # 1

(678) 817-5900

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Dentists

1150 Grimes Bridge Rd # 200

(770) 992-4844

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Dental

3830 Roswell Rd

(770) 973-9225

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Dental

3575 Durden Dr NE #102

(770) 451-0611

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

1344 E Cobb Dr # 5

(770) 977-7600
5.0
(1) · Dentists

4920 Roswell Rd NE #13a

(404) 236-7222
About

Our office is for all generations! We provide a wide range of services such as cleanings, check ups, oral cancer screenings, and teeth whitening. We also offer cosmetic dentistry and Invisalign. Emergencies are welcome. Let us schedule you for a consult today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
50 reviews
546
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John A. review for Perimeter North Dentistry
John A. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

03/18/2021, 04:17 AM
Dr Boyd and staff very thorough, courteous and professional !!!
Business Response:

Thank you for your review, John!

Helena L. review for Perimeter North Dentistry
Helena L. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

03/18/2021, 01:23 AM
Yesterday I had a very thorough and efficient teeth cleaning experience. My mouth feels great!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your review! I will pass this on.

Nancy B. review for Perimeter North Dentistry
Nancy B. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

03/04/2021, 02:47 AM
As always a very good experience. I like the new hygienist, now that Ann of 47 yrs. has retired, Always mask protected, courteous and professionally thorough.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your review, Nancy!

Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Patricia M. review for Perimeter North Dentistry
Patricia M. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

02/18/2021, 01:04 AM
I received excellent care from Dr. Boyd and his staff at North Springs Family Dentistry on 2-17-21. Thank you.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your review, Ms Monohan!

Deborah C. review for Perimeter North Dentistry
Deborah C. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

02/05/2021, 02:13 AM
Second visit to this practice. Everyone is wonderful and well qualified.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your review!

Sarah M. review for Perimeter North Dentistry
Sarah M. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

02/04/2021, 01:39 AM
FeFe is a fabulous dental hygienist. She has a delicate touch and does a very thorough job of cleaning teeth and gums. Dr. Boyd is an excellent dentist who also has a gentle touch and a very pleasing manner. He has been our dentist for years and we are grateful for his excellent care and services.
Business Response:

Ms Moore, thank you so much for your review!

Susan A. review for Perimeter North Dentistry
Susan A. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

02/03/2021, 02:05 AM
on time, efficient, professional, friendly, safe.
Business Response:

Thank you for your review, Susan!

Laura P. review for Perimeter North Dentistry
Laura P. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

01/20/2021, 02:42 AM
Been going here for almost a decade and every time I feel well taken care of during my visit. They are courteous, take time to explain any issues so I can understand and are willing to work with my schedule to make sure I’m seen regularly.
Business Response:

Thank you for your review, Laura!

Vicki N. review for Perimeter North Dentistry
Vicki N. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

01/14/2021, 00:05 AM
I’ve spent my childhood at the Dentist so I should know Dr. Boyd is the best Dentist ever. We refer all our friends!!!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.