Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Performance Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
135 reviews
|Orthopedists|Frisco, TX 75035

4461 Coit Rd Ste 301, #100, Frisco, TX 75035

(214) 705-6611

https://www.performanceosm.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

800 5th Ave #500

(817) 878-5300

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Orthopedists

4716 Alliance Blvd #600

(469) 800-7200
5.0
(9) · Orthopedists

3900 Junius St #500

(469) 800-7200

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(397) · Orthopedists

1301 N Collins St #201

(817) 274-9111

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(191) · Healthcare

5701 Bryant Irvin Rd Suite 302

(817) 854-9969

4 people are looking at this business

4.9
(38) · Healthcare

902 W Randol Mill Rd #120

(817) 801-1503

1 person is looking at this business

About

Performance Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine is a medical practice in Frisco with 1 doctor who specializes in Orthopedic Surgery and Sports Medicine.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
135 reviews
5102
  
45
  
32
  
23
  
13
  
20 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brian Jones review for Performance Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine
Brian Jones on Facebook

6 years ago

10/08/2015, 02:52 AM
Monica Giorgetti review for Performance Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine
Monica Giorgetti on Facebook

6 years ago

10/01/2015, 13:20 PM
Wow, just passed your new facility ! Beautiful 14660 State Highway 121 Suite 100 Frisco, TX 75035 (NE corner of Independence & 121, across from RaceTrac) Our family is still forever grateful, Dr Maurer on the rotator cuff surgery you did my on my father in 2010. He is still actively playing tennis . Thanks again to your team and your expertise !!
Mike Cranston review for Performance Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine
Mike Cranston on Facebook

6 years ago

09/29/2015, 11:23 AM
Anytime a surgeon recommends you DON'T have surgery... That's integrity!
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Jackie Gooden Sutton review for Performance Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine
Jackie Gooden Sutton on Facebook

7 years ago

03/19/2015, 08:43 AM
Joyce JJ review for Performance Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine
Joyce JJ on Facebook

7 years ago

09/12/2014, 01:08 AM
My visits to Dr. Troy Diehl's office at Centennial facility was one of my worst experiences even at doctor's office. The staffs (the front desk ladies and nurses) were very rude and showed the attitude that they don't care abotu patients. The waiting time was extremely long (over 45 mins). My left knee was fractured and had meniscus tear. After office visit, no one from the office could take me to the car. So I had to walk all the way from the office at 3rd floor to the parking lot with my crutches. During my first visit, the nurse even gave me a pair of wrong size crutches. I never used crutches before and it was my friends who told me I need a different crutches with correct size. I had to go back to office once more to get a different pair of crutches. I requested X-ray record for myself and the office charged $10 for that. I don't trust the staffs, PAs and doctors at this office. Use different orthopedic doctor if you can. We are deserved to be treated better.
Phil Michel review for Performance Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine
Phil Michel on Facebook

7 years ago

08/28/2014, 03:04 AM
I had my right knee replaced by Dr. Maurer on March 17th. Now it is almost six months later and I could not be happier with the results. Dr. Maurer is straightforward and tells it like it his. His work is obviously masterfull. I also cannot say enough about the people who work in his PT facility. I will be getting my other knee done on the near future and you can bet it will be done by Dr. Maurer!
Jeremy Pope review for Performance Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine
Jeremy Pope on Facebook

7 years ago

06/05/2014, 04:20 AM
I am 24 hours removed from my second shoulder surgery in 6 months, both performed by Dr Maurer. My first time in ended up being two tears in the cuff and one in the labrum. This last procedure was to repair two tears in the same labrum (one above and one below the previous tear). In both cases, Dr. Maurer has been a true blessing. He is a perfect blend of professionalism and compassion. Our family will be loyal patients for life - he has also seen two of our children for a break to the arm and foot. I can't speak highly enough of Dr. Maurer and his staff. I would never recommend another Orthopedic practice. Ever.
Jerika Lynn Carter review for Performance Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine
Jerika Lynn Carter on Facebook

7 years ago

05/29/2014, 03:46 AM
Don Mraz review for Performance Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine
Don Mraz on Facebook

8 years ago

02/24/2014, 14:48 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.