Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Performance Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
135 reviews
|Orthopedists|Frisco, TX 75035

4461 Coit Rd Ste 301, #100, Frisco, TX 75035

(214) 705-6611

https://www.performanceosm.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

800 5th Ave #500

(817) 878-5300

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(313) · Orthopedists

9255 Dallas Parkway

(469) 200-2832
5.0
(6) · Orthopedists

4716 Alliance Blvd #600

(469) 800-7200

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Orthopedists

3900 Junius St #500

(469) 800-7200

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(385) · Orthopedists

1301 N Collins St #201

(817) 274-9111

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(191) · Healthcare

5701 Bryant Irvin Rd Suite 302

(817) 854-9969

6 people are looking at this business

About

Performance Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine is a medical practice in Frisco with 1 doctor who specializes in Orthopedic Surgery and Sports Medicine.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
135 reviews
5102
  
45
  
32
  
23
  
13
  
20 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Catherine R Blozis on Facebook

a year ago

06/18/2020, 13:07 PM
Dr Diehl came highly recommended from so many people .everyone who works there that I spoke to are absolutely amazing and kind ! They have all been so helpful and have such a positive energy , from the schedulers to billing . Thank you Dr Diehl for taking such great care of us
Business Response:

Catherine, thank you for such a great review! We are proud of the team we have here especially Dr. Diehl!

Paige Parker Sadler on Facebook

2 years ago

02/21/2020, 00:43 AM
Dr Maurer and his staff are superb. Extremely good bedside manner. Very helpful. Great at explaining my husband’s bum shoulder. Dr. Maurer did my husband’s reconstruction surgery. Couldn’t be more pleased!!
Business Response:

Thanks for such a nice recommendation, Paige Parker Sadler! We are happy you and your husband had a great experience.

Billy C BurlesonJr on Facebook

2 years ago

02/01/2020, 09:24 AM
I’ve been going here since 2009 . Dr Diehl and staff are great folks. They care about what you need to do in getting your body back where it needs to be . I’ve had both knees worked on with one total replacement. They CARE.
Business Response:

Thanks for the great recommendation, Billy! We are glad we've been able to help for so many years!

Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Shirley Montgomery O'Dell on Facebook

2 years ago

12/02/2019, 09:26 AM
Very grateful to Dr. Diehl! Also, wonderful staff.
Business Response:

Thank you for the review, Shirley!

April Nevill Coronado on Facebook

2 years ago

10/22/2019, 04:59 AM
Dr. Maurer has operated on both of my knees and has been an amazing doctor. I didn't think I could make it through one replacement much less two, but I've done very well. The staff at McKinney Methodist hospital and the McKinney Methodist rehabilitation facility have been very helpful too in my recovery.
Jo Lynn Haussmanne on Facebook

2 years ago

08/02/2019, 04:54 AM
I love Dr Diehl & his staff! They are the BEST!!!! I do not recommend McKinney Methodist though where my surgery was done. Excellent customer service & food there but beware-they don’t follow Dr’s discharge protocol & the therapy was zilch
R. Michelle Lewis-Baker on Facebook

2 years ago

06/12/2019, 07:35 AM
The best orthopedic doctors and staff in DFW! They’ve done multiple surgeries on several family members and always have great results.
Kaytlynn Rae on Facebook

2 years ago

04/07/2019, 04:26 AM
Staff is always so nice and helpful!
Sarah Smith Nickerson on Facebook

3 years ago

03/19/2019, 05:37 AM
Dr. Maurer is amazing. The front desk ladies are always a welcoming face walking through the door. Highly recommend
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.