Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Performance Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
135 reviews
|Orthopedists|Frisco, TX 75035

4461 Coit Rd Ste 301, #100, Frisco, TX 75035

(214) 705-6611

https://www.performanceosm.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

800 5th Ave #500

(817) 878-5300

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Orthopedists

4716 Alliance Blvd #600

(469) 800-7200
5.0
(9) · Orthopedists

3900 Junius St #500

(469) 800-7200

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(397) · Orthopedists

1301 N Collins St #201

(817) 274-9111

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(191) · Healthcare

5701 Bryant Irvin Rd Suite 302

(817) 854-9969

4 people are looking at this business

4.9
(38) · Healthcare

902 W Randol Mill Rd #120

(817) 801-1503

1 person is looking at this business

About

Performance Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine is a medical practice in Frisco with 1 doctor who specializes in Orthopedic Surgery and Sports Medicine.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
135 reviews
5102
  
45
  
32
  
23
  
13
  
20 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amanda Leifester review for Performance Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine
Amanda Leifester on Facebook

5 years ago

04/20/2017, 07:53 AM
My whole family goes there. Everyone here is so wonderful and wouldn't go anywhere else!
Lissa Armstrong review for Performance Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine
Lissa Armstrong on Facebook

5 years ago

04/07/2017, 11:51 AM
Frances Bishop Hadley review for Performance Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine
Frances Bishop Hadley on Facebook

5 years ago

02/10/2017, 11:33 AM
If you have to go for orthopedic surgery or related issues, this is the best, in my opinion. Dr. Maurer did my shoulder replacement surgery a couple of years ago so I've seen him several times. He always take his time with you and answers any questions. They have a wonderful staff there, as well.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Corky Houchard review for Performance Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine
Corky Houchard on Facebook

5 years ago

01/27/2017, 12:54 PM
Our first visit to an orthopedic office to take of my wife's fractured knee cap. We were so impressed with the entire staff and Dr. Maurer. Answered all of our questions and put us at ease with the entire process of evaluating the injury to determining a course of treatment. Very personable. Highly recommend.
Kirsten Lattimore Solomon review for Performance Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine
Kirsten Lattimore Solomon on Facebook

5 years ago

01/11/2017, 02:57 AM
First visit. Very nice office. Very professional, knowledgable, and friendly staff, assistants, and doctors. Dr. Maurer was extremely helpful in answering all of our questions and putting our minds at ease about husbands upcoming surgery.
Tambra Mikel review for Performance Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine
Tambra Mikel on Facebook

5 years ago

01/05/2017, 07:59 AM
Jan Boone review for Performance Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine
Jan Boone on Facebook

5 years ago

12/27/2016, 12:35 PM
I love Dr Maurer! Everybody is so nice and friendly!!!
Jon Szekely review for Performance Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine
Jon Szekely on Facebook

5 years ago

11/11/2016, 10:08 AM
I've been seeing Dr. Daniel Maurer for several years off and on again and he is the best doctor to talk to and feel like he cares about your problems. I've had rotator cuff surgery and wrist surgery done by him too. I love the new building/facility Performance Orthopaedics is located in now too. :-)
Teresa Lovitt review for Performance Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine
Teresa Lovitt on Facebook

5 years ago

11/08/2016, 04:11 AM
4 family members have been here, all good outcomes. Being injured is the suck, but these guys make sure you get fixed up right.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.