Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Performance Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
135 reviews
|Orthopedists|Frisco, TX 75035

4461 Coit Rd Ste 301, #100, Frisco, TX 75035

(214) 705-6611

https://www.performanceosm.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

800 5th Ave #500

(817) 878-5300

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Orthopedists

4716 Alliance Blvd #600

(469) 800-7200
5.0
(9) · Orthopedists

3900 Junius St #500

(469) 800-7200

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(397) · Orthopedists

1301 N Collins St #201

(817) 274-9111

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(191) · Healthcare

5701 Bryant Irvin Rd Suite 302

(817) 854-9969

6 people are looking at this business

4.9
(38) · Healthcare

902 W Randol Mill Rd #120

(817) 801-1503

1 person is looking at this business

About

Performance Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine is a medical practice in Frisco with 1 doctor who specializes in Orthopedic Surgery and Sports Medicine.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
135 reviews
5102
  
45
  
32
  
23
  
13
  
20 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ashley Loren Williamson review for Performance Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine
Ashley Loren Williamson on Facebook

4 years ago

11/01/2017, 08:21 AM
Janna R Thurman review for Performance Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine
Janna R Thurman on Facebook

4 years ago

10/18/2017, 05:33 AM
Stellar service, friendly environment, and an amazing doctor(Dr. Maurer)! I would recommend them to anyone! Walking in is like a breath of fresh air!
Cody Carlson review for Performance Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine
Cody Carlson on Facebook

4 years ago

08/22/2017, 02:28 AM
As always the entire staff at POSM took great care of me today. Everyone there is kind, welcoming and truly makes you feel valued as a patient. Both Dr. Maurer, Dr. Diehl and P.A. Godlewski are a pleasure to work with and are without a doubt the best in their field. I couldn't recommend a better office!
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Greg Henrie review for Performance Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine
Greg Henrie on Facebook

4 years ago

08/16/2017, 14:01 PM
The whole staff is great! They are friendly, welcoming, and get their job done. Doctor Maurer is informative, friendly, gives good advice and tells you all your options. Even when I now they may be behind, they don't take any less time than necessary to provide you care. His nurse is spot on and keeps the ball rolling. And our whole family loves his PA Nicole. Extremely smart lady. Keep up the good job!
Barbalena Page review for Performance Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine
Barbalena Page on Facebook

4 years ago

08/02/2017, 01:13 AM
I sustained an ankle dislocation after falling ten feet while rock climbing 10 months ago and saw an orthopedic who did not articulate my condition well. I saw Dr Maurer for a second opinion. Dr Maurer was extremely friendly, great bedside manner and articulated everything where I didn’t have any questions; I was in great hands. Later due to my obsession and habitual rockclimbing, I developed a ganglion cyst on my right wrist. Dr Maurer did such a great job on my ankle, I saw him again for the surgical removal of the cyst. At first the scar was huge, but it healed very well. I attribute the healing to Dr Maurer’s accurate approximation of the incision edges. I was back on the wall climbing after two months. Thank you guys.
Frances Moreno review for Performance Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine
Frances Moreno on Facebook

4 years ago

07/11/2017, 07:53 AM
Dr. Diehl is awesome! He found my neck problems when other Dr couldn't and he did my shoulder surgery and now both my knees. I would recommend him!
Kimberly Harris McCullough review for Performance Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine
Kimberly Harris McCullough on Facebook

4 years ago

07/07/2017, 14:05 PM
Dr. Diehl is the best! He has taken care of myself and my son and we would recommend him to anyone!!
Incent Vay review for Performance Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine
Incent Vay on Facebook

4 years ago

05/10/2017, 09:51 AM
I've been twice so far for a shoulder issue and the staff was very nice and friendly both times. The doctor also took the time to explain things to me and ask if I had any concerns. I didn't feel as though I was being rushed through the appointment.
Mark A. Garren review for Performance Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine
Mark A. Garren on Facebook

5 years ago

04/20/2017, 11:05 AM
They were and are very helpful and understanding. This place makes everything easy for you and have really relieved a lot of stress with my current injuries! Kelly and Dr. Diehl are great!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.