Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Performance Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
135 reviews
|Orthopedists|Frisco, TX 75035

4461 Coit Rd Ste 301, #100, Frisco, TX 75035

(214) 705-6611

https://www.performanceosm.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

800 5th Ave #500

(817) 878-5300

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Orthopedists

4716 Alliance Blvd #600

(469) 800-7200
5.0
(9) · Orthopedists

3900 Junius St #500

(469) 800-7200

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(397) · Orthopedists

1301 N Collins St #201

(817) 274-9111

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(191) · Healthcare

5701 Bryant Irvin Rd Suite 302

(817) 854-9969

4 people are looking at this business

4.9
(38) · Healthcare

902 W Randol Mill Rd #120

(817) 801-1503

1 person is looking at this business

About

Performance Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine is a medical practice in Frisco with 1 doctor who specializes in Orthopedic Surgery and Sports Medicine.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
135 reviews
5102
  
45
  
32
  
23
  
13
  
20 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Becky Evans review for Performance Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine
Becky Evans on Facebook

5 years ago

11/02/2016, 04:11 AM
Dr Maurer and his staff are awesome. Kind, gentle and caring. My husband and I are both patients of his and highly recommend him for all orthopedic issues.
Mariah Black review for Performance Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine
Mariah Black on Facebook

5 years ago

09/30/2016, 14:02 PM
This practice is one of the best. Kind, prompt, thorough, and not too busy to take a minute to check all the options. Their staff is stellar. It's not easy being a return patient for multiple Ortho issues, but I know I will be well cared for every time I go.
Bernice Llamelo review for Performance Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine
Bernice Llamelo on Facebook

5 years ago

09/22/2016, 11:54 AM
I would like to Thank Dr. Maurer & his PA Nicole for doing a great job on my shoulder surgery. I have chosen the best team to do my shoulder surgery & look forward to doing my knee surgery.
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Ilana Joffe Panush review for Performance Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine
Ilana Joffe Panush on Facebook

5 years ago

07/07/2016, 15:54 PM
Carmen P Santos review for Performance Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine
Carmen P Santos on Facebook

5 years ago

04/28/2016, 01:09 AM
The best in Dallas. Everyone is friendly and very compassionate. Dr. Diehl is the best!!!
Kimberley Harvey review for Performance Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine
Kimberley Harvey on Facebook

6 years ago

11/11/2015, 04:24 AM
Dr Maurer is awesome, great staff
Greg Adkins review for Performance Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine
Greg Adkins on Facebook

6 years ago

11/03/2015, 00:35 AM
Great group of people. Fast, professional, respectful, compassionate, now my friends. You couldn't ask for more when you are in need of help. Thanks Dr. Maurer and staff.
Jennifer Bonscher Calderon review for Performance Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine
Jennifer Bonscher Calderon on Facebook

6 years ago

10/23/2015, 14:52 PM
Pam Rass review for Performance Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine
Pam Rass on Facebook

6 years ago

10/12/2015, 02:45 AM
The expertise and care at POSM is unparalleled! Simply THE BEST!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.