Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pembroke Pines Dental Associates

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
50 reviews
|Dental|Pembroke Pines, FL 33027 United States

1 SW 129th Ave, Ste 406, Pembroke Pines, FL 33027 United States

(954) 889-3678

https://www.pembrokepinesdentalassociates.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dental

4800 NE 20th Terrace

(954) 771-8891
5.0
(3) · Dentists

227 71st St

(305) 866-2933
5.0
(43) · Dental

2801 N University Dr #202

(954) 227-8133
5.0
(30) · Dental

2575 Glades Cir

(954) 384-9908
5.0
(46) · Dental

8500 SW 92nd St #103

(305) 271-0861
5.0
(147) · Dental

20762 W Dixie Hwy

(305) 682-0045
About

At Pembroke Pines Dental Associates, we view our patients as part of our team. We are conscious of the fact that our patients have chosen our office to receive their dental care, and we are determined to provide them with the best care and customer service possible.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
50 reviews
548
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Francia M. review for Pembroke Pines Dental Associates
Francia M. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

03/03/2016, 00:12 AM
You have excellent attention thank you very much for everything.
Giovanna P. review for Pembroke Pines Dental Associates
Giovanna P. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

01/28/2016, 01:04 AM
Up front, I hate going to the dentist, not him, but any dentist in general. The dental was assistant was very nice, and very helpful, as for the Docs attention, he is always very courteous and professional, he was even kind enough to give me a discount which is always nice. I would recommend his services,
MARILYN B. review for Pembroke Pines Dental Associates
MARILYN B. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

01/14/2016, 00:18 AM
My experience was wonderful. I had bleeding problems in the gum and after a deep clean my mouth started to heal right away, the sensitivity went away, flossing doesn't hurt anymore. The doctor and staff are very nice and happy to work with you. The doctor is very caring and his techniques with the anesthesia shot made it less painful that it is. The office looks very clean and organized. I am refering all my family and friends! Thank you!
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Terry M. review for Pembroke Pines Dental Associates
Terry M. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

12/01/2015, 00:46 AM
Everyone in the office is very professional and personable. I do not like pain. But the dentist made me feel very comfortable. I want to tell as many people I meet to try out this dental office. You will want to come back for more.
Business Response:

Hi Terry, Thank you for your kind words. :) They really mean a lot to me. People like your self motivate myself and team to be the best we can be. Have a Merry Christmas and Happy New Year! -Dr. Kinaci

FELICIA M. review for Pembroke Pines Dental Associates
FELICIA M. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

11/13/2015, 00:44 AM
I called Pines dental in excruciating pain due to an infected tooth. The staff fit me in immediately without an appt. dr. Kinaci is the best dentist I have ever been to. He explained everything thoroughly and even numbed my mouth so I wouldn't have to be in pain while being x-rayed! I had to have a tooth removed. I went home with paperwork outlining everything I needed to do to heal properly. And I got a follow-up call from the Dr to make sure I was doing fine that evening. That is what I call world class service! Excellent. I would not trust my mouth to anyone else. The entire staff from the X-ray techs, to the receptionist showed genuine concern.
Business Response:

Thank you very much Felicia for your kind comments. I am very happy that I was able to help you. See you soon. Dr. Kinaci.

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.